Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Michelles Creative Cookies

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
27 reviews
|Bakeries|Davenport, LA 52807

Belle, Davenport, LA 52807

(563) 349-4417

https://www.michellescreativecookies.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(22) · Bakeries

1 Wyndmere Ct

(817) 832-5109

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Restaurants

Old Country Rd/Clinton Rd

(516) 294-1684
5.0
(1) · Bakeries

2420 Ambleside Dr

(719) 573-8217
5.0
(1) · Bagels

1500 Market St

(215) 582-0076
5.0
(5) · Bakeries

800 E Chicago St

(517) 278-8909

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Bakeries
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
27 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lori Hopper on Facebook

a year ago

07/10/2020, 13:35 PM
Michelle makes everything with her heart. If you send her an idea, or ask for direction, she always comes up with the best ideas to put on a cookie. It’s been really fun to watch her skill increase as each cookie set gets harder and harder. The classes are awesome too! She breaks it down step by step so someone, like me, with little creativity skill can create something beautiful!
Kelsey Lorenzen on Facebook

a year ago

07/10/2020, 09:36 AM
Michelle is very creative in her designs, her cookies taste delicious & always look perfect! They are also very reasonably priced and packaged attractively. Give her some ideas, a photo or two & she will help you come up with an amazing set of cookies. Our most recent order was our daughter’s 14th birthday cookies - she loved them & also got lots of compliments on them.
Kristie Thorberg- Roberts on Facebook

a year ago

07/10/2020, 05:22 AM
She made cookies for my daughters 16th birthday- they were amazing!!
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Kathy Young on Facebook

a year ago

07/08/2020, 02:21 AM
I ❤️ Michelle’s online classes.....it’s easy, no mess and fun. I have taken three and learn new things every time. I also hosted a pre-Christmas in home decorating cookie class and it was so organized and perfect to kick the holidays off. But the number one reason I love Michelle’s cookies is they are delicious!!!!!
Jennifer Dorsey on Facebook

a year ago

05/23/2020, 01:39 AM
Our graduation cookies were a hit! Thanks so much Michelle! We highly recommend💞
Emily Brooks on Facebook

a year ago

05/20/2020, 06:25 AM
These are the BEST cookies I’ve had in a while! Totally recommend to give someone as a gift for graduation!! Loved them!
Megan Rieck on Facebook

a year ago

05/05/2020, 07:04 AM
We absolutely love Michelle’s Creative Cookies! She is so easy to work with & takes your ideas and soars with them! I’ve ordered several times from her, but my favorites were the planets & stars she made for my son’s birthday party! SO cute! He says they are better than Cookies By Design cookies and I absolutely agree!!!
Leslie Duax Bassier on Facebook

a year ago

04/18/2020, 06:01 AM
We had tons of fun with the tie dye cookie kit today. Thanks Michelle!
Francine Diggs Thompson on Facebook

2 years ago

09/05/2019, 09:05 AM
Michelle has never failed to present “creative”, and delicious, cookies for me! Creative and delicious are sometimes a rare find! I have gotten cookies for a baptism and for Christmas! Both times they were beautifully decorated and loved by all my guests! I will be using Michelle’s Creative Cookies again!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.