Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Michelle's Bakery & Cafe

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
256 reviews
|Bakeries|Jasper, AL 35501

320 20th St W, Jasper, AL 35501

(205) 221-1352

http://michellesjasper.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.9
(734) · Restaurants

708 Montgomery Hwy

(205) 379-0293
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
256 reviews
5184
  
48
  
36
  
21
  
11
  
56 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Heather Holderfield Weeks on Facebook

a year ago

07/27/2020, 03:10 AM
I had Michelle make my Son's birthday cake last weekend. It was lemon with buttercream and was absolutely delicious! So good that my boyfriend had her make the cake for my Mom and my birthday. Strawberry & Strawberry. It was even better than the first. Definitely will be using her from now on!! So affordable! And, she is super nice!
Jennifer Downs on Facebook

a year ago

06/07/2020, 04:25 AM
Michelle made a very wonderful birthday cake for my little boy. I highly recommend her. The cake was fresh and delicious and so was the frosting.
Haley Laine Chambers on Facebook

a year ago

04/08/2020, 01:18 AM
Michelle is wonderful and her sweets are too!
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
DeAndra Latham on Facebook

a year ago

04/06/2020, 02:42 AM
Great treats and even better service!
Cody Miller on Facebook

a year ago

04/06/2020, 01:31 AM
Great customer service, desserts, and atmosphere!
Heather Carter on Facebook

2 years ago

03/22/2020, 10:14 AM
Everything she makes is beautiful and delicious
Teresa VanHorn on Facebook

2 years ago

03/20/2020, 11:50 AM
Makes the best dressing around. Love Michelles❤️
Claudia Walls Nethery on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 02:19 AM
Thank you so much for doing this cake for my daughters baby shower. Not only was it beautiful it was delicious!
Andrea Patrick on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 01:04 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.