Logo White
Watch Demo

Michael's Transmission & Auto Service Center

Own this business?
5.0
26 reviews
|Automotive|Waterford Works, NJ 08089

108 White Horse Pike, Waterford Works, NJ 08089

(856) 753-0035

http://michaelsautocenter.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Snider Automotive
5.0
(1) · Automotive

682 Valley Rd

(336) 753-1147

1 person is looking at this business

All Pro Automotive
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

1961 E Frankford Rd

(972) 394-4139

2 people are looking at this business

Eddie's Automotive Repair
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

9250 Artesia Blvd

(562) 867-8169
City Auto Transmission
5.0
(3) · Automotive

931 Commercial St

(408) 595-6174
C & R Tires Automotive
5.0
(7) · Tires

17225 N Tatum Blvd

(602) 867-7466

1 person is looking at this business

Trans Rebuilt
5.0
(1) · Automotive

4422 N Jackson Blvd

(630) 709-3701

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
26 reviews
524
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 13 Reviews4.9Google
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lisa M. Ruggerio-Serchia on Facebook

7 months ago

12/05/2018, 08:11 AM
Michael and Patrick are amazing honest trustworthy and do a great job I wouldn’t go anywhere else for my car
Jay Guitian on Facebook

a year ago

04/10/2018, 04:58 AM
Eric S Rowland on Facebook

2 years ago

12/09/2017, 20:42 PM
Mike is the most honest mechanic and business owner I know ! He is the only mechanic other then myself I trust to work on my vehicle
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Lucy Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

11/14/2017, 05:30 AM
My husband had some serious trouble with his 2005 F150. Mike had is truck towed to the shop and gave an honest best/worst case scenario. Thankfully he was able to get his truck back on the road in 24 hours from the time we had it towed. For the first time since we lived in Atco we have a mechanic!
Jenn Pombo on Facebook

3 years ago

07/21/2016, 17:52 PM
My family has been taking our cars to Mike for years, even though my brother and I now live in North Jersey we still make the 2 hour drive for anything outside of a standard oil change. These guys truly care about their customers and go above and beyond, even talking me through pricing for repairs in emergency situations when I'm in a bind and cant make it down to them, just because they don't want to see me get taken advantage of. I highly recommend this shop, wouldn't send someone anywhere else.
Sherry Messina on Facebook

5 years ago

10/09/2014, 03:49 AM
This is by far the best & most honest shop I've ever had my car to! I always trust his word & work! I also never have to worry about him trying to get over on me because I'm a woman...Thank you for that & much more!
Jen Pasquarelli Gauntt on Facebook

5 years ago

09/29/2014, 01:36 AM
Jack Steck Jr. on Facebook

5 years ago

06/18/2014, 15:51 PM
Great people and great service.
M Max Scherwin on Facebook

5 years ago

03/19/2014, 23:06 PM
Excellent service, and the job will be done right .
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.