Logo White
Watch Demo

Michael's Mailboxez

Own this business?
4.0
43 reviews
|Consumer Services|Phoenix, AZ 85023

18402 N 19th Ave, Phoenix, AZ 85023

(602) 862-8888

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

Michael's Mailboxez is a local copy and shipping business serving the Phoenix, AZ area for more than 25 years. We offer many of the same services as the big-name stores, with prices you can afford. When you need to ship something, bring it to us. We can help with packaging, and then recommend the best and most economical method and company to get it there on time. Our services include: Copies Faxing inbound/outbound Shipping, USPS, FedEx & UPS Return Package drop off service Mail boxes Notary Business Cards Stamps We are not a franchise, so we can keep our prices low to help fit your budget requirements. We ship for less than US Postal and UPS store. Call or visit Michael's Mailboxez for inf

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.0
43 reviews
527
  
44
  
32
  
21
  
18
  
1 review has no rating
  • 35 Reviews3.8Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • 2 Reviews5.0Dex Knows
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dr. Dust on Dex Knows

8 years ago

01/31/2012, 00:16 AM
Michael's Mailboxez
I have been dealing with this company for 13 years. They are the best, the most personable people in town. If they don't have what you want immediately, they will find it shortly and go out of their way to make you happy.
WomanWriter on Dex Knows

10 years ago

11/02/2009, 02:16 AM
Christine Currie
We have used this mail service for over 6 years, both when we were living in Phoenix and while living out of state. This company has always provided the bestf services, and have done so in the most professional manner. It is with great regret that we have found it necessary to terminate our business relationship with them. If we ever live in the Phoenix area again we will not hesitate to do business with them again. We highly recommend them to anyone needing mail box services, while living in or out of the Phoenix area. Thank you, for your wonderful and efficient services!David & Christine Currie
Apel Family on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

08/28/2009, 05:46 AM
Visited Michael's Mailboxes today with my son, whom needed some items faxed. It was a great experience and the prices were quite low. I would tell anyone to visit this store and you'll be surprised yourself. VERY friendly and helpful folks. STOP ON IN!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Sally Goodly on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

07/15/2009, 10:27 AM
I was in a hurry and needed to do an overnight letter, I was in and out in less that 5 minutes, good service, lower price than other UPS locations. Over all a very good experience
DAVID HUNT on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

07/15/2009, 07:23 AM
OWNER OF MICHAEL'S MAILBOXEZ, STEVE MICHAEL HAS TO BE ONE OF THE NICEST PEOLE I HAVE EVER MET AND ALWAYS LETS YOU LEAVE WITH A BIG SMILE ON YOUR FACE ALONG WITH SAVING ME ALOT OF MONEY EACH AND EVERY TIME I PAY A VISIT. WHICH IN RETURN I HAVE MORE MONEY TO ENJOY MY LIFE ALONG WITH MY FAMILY THANK YOU SO VERY MUCH STEVE AND HIS MANAGER SUSAN
P.S. I HAVE BEEN TO UPS STORE WOW WOW DID'NT SAVE MONEY THERE OR LEAVE WITH A SMILE
ASHLEY CULPEPPER on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

06/03/2009, 04:58 AM
THEY USE TO BE MAILBOXES ETC. WITH IS NOW CALLED THE UPS STORE MICHAELS MAILBOXEZ IS NOT A FRANCHISE THUS THEY'RE PRICES ARE MUCH LESS THAN THE UPS STORE AND MUCH NICER
jleannt on Citysearch

11 years ago

06/10/2008, 05:01 AM
???? Quality Services connection – This company is affiliated with the Chain Letter that asks for you to purchase mailing list from Quality Services with an 800 number that is now no longer in service.....
Keri B. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

07/15/2005, 03:27 AM
shipping and more
This is a locally owned shipping company. You can ship fedex, usps, ups, or other methods here. It is a well run business, with great employees. They always offer the cheapest way to mail your packages. It is also convienent because you can get something notorized here as well, it beats waiting in the long lines at other places. Their fees are decent to. They have pretty good hours, but are not open on Sundays.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.