Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Michael's Mailboxez

Claimed
4.4
97 reviews
|Mailbox Centers|Phoenix, AZ 85023

18402 N 19th Ave, Phoenix, AZ 85023

(602) 862-8888

https://mailboxez.com/

Open now:09:00 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

W Ray Rd & N McClintock Dr

(480) 838-9050

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Mailbox Centers

12280 W Indian School Rd

(623) 535-8382

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(27) · Consumer Services

1106 N Gilbert Rd 2

(480) 844-0079
4.9
(89) · Consumer Services

8551 E Anderson Dr #108

(480) 473-3282

20 people are looking at this business

4.8
(24) · Mailbox Centers

10810 N Tatum Blvd #102

(602) 923-3432

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(4) · Mailbox Centers

1329 N 29th Ave

(602) 442-0208

4 people are looking at this business

About

Core Services SHIPPING PACKAGING NOTARY FAXING MAILBOX RENTAL Specialty Services OFFICE SUPPLIES BUSINESS CARDS COPIES-COLOR/BLACK AND WHITE LAMINATING SECURE PACKAGE DROP OFF UPS, FEDEX, USPS POSTAGE STAMPS FAMILY OWNED BUSINESS FOR THE PAST 30 YEARS. USED TO BE THE UPS STORE/MAILBOXES. WE ARE NOT A FRANCHISE SO PRICES ARE MUCH LOWER. Phoenix AZ 85023 19th Ave and Union Hills

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
97 reviews
575
  
43
  
32
  
22
  
111
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Charisse LeDe review for Michael's Mailboxez
Charisse LeDe on Facebook

5 years ago

09/22/2016, 03:26 AM
Susan C. review for Michael's Mailboxez
Susan C. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

08/03/2015, 03:28 AM
What a great business, so handy, and these are great people. Steve is very easy to deal with and so is Susan, they will do almost anything for their customers. Satisfactio is what is all about. Love it will keep going back.
Steve M. review for Michael's Mailboxez
Steve M. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

08/03/2015, 03:28 AM
This is a GREAT store, they can help with all of your business needs and more. Steve is an awesome person to deal with and they don't have anything to do with Quality Services, as written below. Go in and give them a try.
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Deb Penland review for Michael's Mailboxez
Deb Penland on Facebook

8 years ago

11/16/2013, 01:51 AM
Ashley Erin review for Michael's Mailboxez
Ashley Erin on Facebook

8 years ago

11/06/2013, 03:47 AM
Dr. Dust review for Michael's Mailboxez
Dr. Dust on Dex Knows

10 years ago

01/31/2012, 00:16 AM
Michael's Mailboxez I have been dealing with this company for 13 years. They are the best, the most personable people in town. If they don't have what you want immediately, they will find it shortly and go out of their way to make you happy.
WomanWriter review for Michael's Mailboxez
WomanWriter on Dex Knows

12 years ago

11/02/2009, 02:16 AM
Christine Currie We have used this mail service for over 6 years, both when we were living in Phoenix and while living out of state. This company has always provided the bestf services, and have done so in the most professional manner. It is with great regret that we have found it necessary to terminate our business relationship with them. If we ever live in the Phoenix area again we will not hesitate to do business with them again. We highly recommend them to anyone needing mail box services, while living in or out of the Phoenix area. Thank you, for your wonderful and efficient services!David & Christine Currie
Apel Family review for Michael's Mailboxez
Apel Family on Merchant Circle

12 years ago

08/28/2009, 05:46 AM
Visited Michael's Mailboxes today with my son, whom needed some items faxed. It was a great experience and the prices were quite low. I would tell anyone to visit this store and you'll be surprised yourself. VERY friendly and helpful folks. STOP ON IN!
Sally Goodly review for Michael's Mailboxez
Sally Goodly on Merchant Circle

12 years ago

07/15/2009, 10:27 AM
I was in a hurry and needed to do an overnight letter, I was in and out in less that 5 minutes, good service, lower price than other UPS locations. Over all a very good experience
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.