Logo White
Watch Demo

Michaelangelos- the Event Company

Own this business?
4.8
41 reviews
|Hospitality|South Bend, IN 46628

4261 Ralph Jones Ct, South Bend, IN 46628

(574) 271-7440

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Michaelangelos The Event Company is located at 4261 Ralph Jones Ct, South Bend, IN. This business specializes in Wedding Planners and Wedding Supplies & Services and has 4 review(s) with a star rating of 5.0.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
41 reviews
535
  
42
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 34 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Grace Kennedy on Facebook

a year ago

01/14/2019, 02:05 AM
MichaelAngelos Events does an incredible job! They pay great attention to detail and produce a beautiful backdrop for your wedding. We were recommended to MichaelAngelos by the Mavris in Indianapolis. We hired them to construct our ceremony backdrop, rented an ornate rug to add interest to our ceremony, hang bistro lights in our reception space, as well as the focal point of the evening --- the installation piece above our head table. They were at times a bit difficult to get a hold of, but the end result was breathtaking!
Francesca Chloe McGraw on Facebook

a year ago

10/06/2018, 04:13 AM
MichaelAngelos did our floral and reception decor for our wedding reception this past June and -wow- did they blow us away! Laura was so easy to work with and had great ideas and suggestions. The day we first met with Laura to discuss our vision she immediately understood what we were looking for. Laura and her team created an industrial glam vibe - photos attached by the talented Brick and Pine Photography. We highly recommend michaelangelos to help make your next party a success!
Cory N Amy Huber on Facebook

2 years ago

03/02/2018, 02:45 AM
Featured content
Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It

Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It

Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It
9 Advantages of Having Good Customer Service Reviews for Hotels

9 Advantages of Having Good Customer Service Reviews for Hotels

9 Advantages of Having Good Customer Service Reviews for Hotels
Amy Aldridge on Facebook

2 years ago

01/18/2018, 04:22 AM
Terri Ferrera Salinas on Facebook

2 years ago

07/22/2017, 07:42 AM
MichaelAngelos did the floral arrangements and design for my wedding ceremony and reception. Everything was breathtaking! Laura's creative design is perfection! From initial meeting to the walk through before the day of my wedding, everything was flawless. I can't praise their team enough! My bouquet, including the bridesmaids bouquets, were simply amazing! I highly recommend their team! You will not be disappointed!
Alexandra Carlson on Facebook

3 years ago

03/25/2017, 03:02 AM
Paul Chamberlin on Facebook

4 years ago

11/03/2015, 00:23 AM
As a full time event DJ in Michiana for over 25 years, I have worked with every event pro around here. I have seen all of the decorating efforts at all of the venues in the area. I can honestly state that MichaelAngelos is peerless in what they do. If you want The best, MichaelAngelos Events is the company for you
Shana Greenlee on Facebook

4 years ago

08/05/2015, 03:30 AM
Alisha and the Michael Angelos crew is amazing! I couldn't do the Spring Fling with out her! Thank you for your amazing work!
Kristi Prince on Facebook

5 years ago

07/07/2015, 01:37 AM
Laura was an absolute pleasure to work with! I showed her my vision and she delivered greater than I ever imagined! The whole process was seamless, highly recommend!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.