Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Michael Wallace

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
16 reviews
|Dentists|Brentwood, MO 63144 United States

9225 Manchester Rd # 101, Ste 101, Brentwood, MO 63144 United States

(314) 968-0003

https://www.avvo.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(46) · Dental

3120 Maryville Rd

(618) 797-9940
5.0
(5) · Dental

9216 Clayton Rd # 110

(314) 991-0722
5.0
(3) · Dentists

22 S 2nd St

(618) 254-9813
5.0
(22) · Dental

2408 S Old Hwy 94

(636) 928-4888
5.0
(335) · Dentists

5686 Telegraph Rd

(314) 846-0101
5.0
(7) · Oral Surgeons

132 W Washington Ave

(314) 965-7222
About

Dr. Michael Wallace, DMD is a dentistry practitioner in Saint Louis, MO. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
16 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Bob_D review for Michael Wallace
Bob_D on Healthgrades

10 months ago

09/08/2021, 02:00 AM
It took several tries to find a replacement for my retired long-standing general dentistry professional, but once I found Dr. Wallace, the search was over! Not only is he a fantastically-talented dentist, but he has a way of informing you of all your options in such a way that you truly feel you are a team member in your own care. The first time I had a dental emergency, I was "in the chair" within hours of my call, and never felt rushed or as if I was any kind of burden. The icing on the cake? He has put together a staff of intelligent, caring, competent, and friendly individuals who go about their day in seamless proficiency.
Dennis Guilliams review for Michael Wallace
Dennis Guilliams on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/26/2020, 02:16 AM
Dr. Wallace is an excellent dentist, whose work is superb. His office staff is kind, caring and supportive, and his hygienists professional and competent. I have been a patient for over ten years and highly recommend him.
Anonymous review for Michael Wallace
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/09/2020, 01:06 AM
Dr. Wallace is a phenomenal dentist. He is kind, gentle, and technically exceptional! I am now proud of my smile. Dr. Wallace always explains all options. His office staff are always friendly and helpful.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
just a gal review for Michael Wallace
just a gal on CareDash

4 years ago

08/17/2018, 11:36 AM
He is the beat dentist around. he’s so smart and fun and i love him.
Diane review for Michael Wallace
Diane on DR.Oogle

12 years ago

11/16/2010, 06:13 AM
Dr. Wallace is very professional and a good dentist. He has a very good chair-side manner and knows our whole family. They take care of everything related to insurance, and call before appointments to remind us.
Smiling Patient review for Michael Wallace
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

13 years ago

10/12/2009, 08:23 AM
Dr. Wallace runs the most professional, personable, and competent health care facility I have ever visited. I recommend him very highly for dental care.
Smiling Patient review for Michael Wallace
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

16 years ago

05/26/2006, 05:16 AM
Mike Wallace is the sexiest D.D.S. out there, not to mention the best at what he does. I highly recommend all of you check his facility out!
OK review for Michael Wallace
OK on DR.Oogle

16 years ago

03/10/2006, 06:19 AM
I've seen doctor Wallace since he went into practice, probably well over 15 years ago. He and his staff are extremely friendly but also professional. I've found them very willing to talk about things and discuss pros and cons and work with you. I have nothing but good things to say about Dr. Wallace and his staff.
betapsi review for Michael Wallace
betapsi on DR.Oogle

17 years ago

05/18/2005, 08:23 AM
I've been seeing Dr. Wallace for a few years now and the treatment is great. All the staff know me and my family by name and have been very responsive to my needs. I don't have much input on the cost because the staff takes care of all the dental insurance needs. Thank you Dr. Wallace and staff for the great care!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.