Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Michael W Sicard

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
6 reviews
|Doctors|Charlotte, NC 28210 United States

6035 Fairview Rd, Charlotte, NC 28210 United States

(704) 295-3000

https://www.cornerstoneent.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

11503 Sir Francis Drake Dr

(704) 560-8706
5.0
(29) · Doctors

125 Baldwin Ave #200

(704) 384-5043
5.0
(3) · Doctors

434 N Trade St #104

(704) 246-3936
5.0
(3) · Internal Medicine

1918 Randolph Rd #600

(704) 342-0252
5.0
(6) · Emergency Medicine

135 S Sharon Amity Rd

(704) 365-0555
5.0
(1) · Doctors

1025 Morehead Medical Dr #500

(704) 355-3149
About

Michael Sicard, MD practices as an ENT in Charlotte, NC.Michael Sicard, MD graduated from Duke Univ Sch Of Med, Durham Nc 27710. Services: Michael Sicard, MD provides otolaryngology services in Charlotte, NC. Please call Charlotte Eye Ear Nose at (704) 295-3000 to schedule an appointment in Charlotte, NC or to get more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
6 reviews
54
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Michael W Sicard
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

07/29/2013, 04:40 AM
Did this provider's staff seem to respect him/her? Definitely! They staff spoke very highly of him/her Does this provider treat every client equally? Definitely, they make everyone feel equally respected and cared for Does this provider always take that extra step to make you feel special? Absolutely, they always make me feel like I'm their only patient.
Anonymous review for Michael W Sicard
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

07/29/2013, 02:49 AM
Did this provider's staff seem to respect him/her? Definitely! They staff spoke very highly of him/her Does this provider treat every client equally? Definitely, they make everyone feel equally respected and cared for Does this provider always take that extra step to make you feel special? Absolutely, they always make me feel like I'm their only patient.
anonymous review for Michael W Sicard
anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

09/14/2012, 06:28 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Was this provider's office easy to locate? Fairly Easy Are you going to visit this provider again? Without a doubt!
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Anonymous review for Michael W Sicard
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

08/18/2012, 07:26 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely!
Kathy review for Michael W Sicard
Kathy on Wellness

10 years ago

07/23/2012, 08:05 AM
Dr. Sicard is very knowledgable and thorough. I trust his judgment and feel he has his patients' best interest at heart. The staff was very nice and welcoming.
Anonymous review for Michael W Sicard
Anonymous on Wellness

12 years ago

03/25/2011, 09:35 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes Was this provider's office too loud? No, it wasn't too loud Would you refer this provider to a family or friend? Maybe, I'm not sure if I loved them that much. Did this provider seem irritated to be working with you? Not at all, they were glad to help me with anything I needed
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.