Logo White
Watch Demo

Michael Vito DDS

Own this business?
5.0
21 reviews
|Dental|Ocoee, FL 34761

2713 Maguire Road, Ocoee, FL 34761

(407) 905-9888

https://www.michaelvitodds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(9) · General Dentistry

2525 Curry Ford Rd

(407) 281-8700
5.0
(22) · Oral Surgeons

3003 FL-37

(863) 687-9227
5.0
(127) · Cosmetic Dentists

516 South Dillard Street

(407) 378-2004
5.0
(5) · Periodontists

2828 Casa Aloma Way

(407) 678-4000
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

201 N Lakemont Ave

(407) 644-1455

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Endodontists

3025 Aloma Ave

(407) 671-2300
About

All that is good begins with a SMILE! At Dr. Michael Vito¢'¢s dental office in Ocoee, the patient¢'¢s smile is our top priority. Dr. Vito is a caring dentist with exceptional education and dental skills. Our team is focused on providing you with the personalized, gentle care that should come standard when you visit the dentist. With an emphasis on cosmetic and family dentistry, we strive to offer the highest quality of dental care in Ocoee. Our goal is to educate our patients about their dental health so they can make informed decisions. We take the time to explain all available treatment options and answer any questions you have. Dr. Vito believes in offering both childr

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
21 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 9 Reviews5.0Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0DR.Oogle
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
T. S. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

03/21/2017, 09:19 AM
Thanks to Dr. Vito and his staff I had an enjoyable visit to the dentist. Quick and painless I am a customer for life now.
TS on DR.Oogle

3 years ago

03/08/2017, 21:01 PM
Very caring and listens to my concerns did some great work on my front teeth. He explains the procedures before starting. I rate his office a 10+.
Anonymous on CareDash

4 years ago

07/16/2016, 13:28 PM
I'm so greatful
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
J Sweeney on DR.Oogle

5 years ago

09/25/2015, 16:01 PM
office staff is smiling and friendly great service. the crown Dr. Vito did on my front tooth is perfect it looks great.
Dan S. on Citysearch

6 years ago

04/03/2014, 07:37 AM
Very happy with Dr. Vito office. I was looking for a new dentist after I chipped a back tooth. I went to another office they said I needed a crown costing over 1500 dollars. I needed a second opinion so I went to Dr. Vito. He explained I only chipped an old filling and it just needed a new filling to replace it saving me alot of trauma and money. My tooth is fine now. I now go to the dentist regularly for my cleanings and check ups his hygienist is very friendly also.
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

8 years ago

03/14/2012, 08:48 AM
Great dentist and office found a new dentist I can stay with.
Pedro R. on Citysearch

8 years ago

02/13/2012, 00:53 AM
100% Happy – Look, there has never been one time in my life I have been more comfortable in a dental chair than at Dr. Vito's office. This office and staff genuinely care and your treated as a friend not just a open mouth. Very happy to have found this office
jstevens on Superpages

9 years ago

08/26/2011, 04:45 AM
I am very impressed with Dr. Vito and his office staff. Nice office with great new technology. I would advise anyone to see Dr. Vito
JRogers77 on Citysearch

9 years ago

06/22/2011, 03:34 AM
Thank You for the great work you did for my front teeth. I needed dental caps for my front 4 teeth and Dr.Vito made them look so natural. I am in sales and this is very important for me. they look great.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.