Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Michael Todd Rebuck, P.A.

Claimed
5.0
82 reviews
|Lawyers|Palm City, FL 34990

1025 SW Martin Downs Blvd, Suite #104, Palm City, FL 34990

(772) 600-8166

https://www.treasurecoastfamilylaw.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Youtube

Top Legal in your area
5.0
(2) · Lawyers

1920 Palm Beach Lakes Blvd Suite 104

(561) 266-4683
5.0
(1) · Lawyers

2240 Palm Beach Lakes Blvd # 200

(561) 686-7711
5.0
(1) · Lawyers

1601 Belvedere Rd # 402S

(561) 687-8500
5.0
(2) · Lawyers

500 S Australian Ave

(561) 651-4160
5.0
(5) · Lawyers

480 Maplewood Dr

(561) 744-1233
5.0
(1) · Legal Services
About

Michael Todd Rebuck, P.A. was founded to serve the injured and their families throughout Florida's Treasure Coast. Our firm focuses on the areas of Personal Injury and Family Law. Our office is located in Palm City, Florida.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
82 reviews
581
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brianne S. on BirdEye

5 months ago

02/22/2021, 11:36 AM
I don't know what I would have done without Mr. Rebuck. Thanks to him, I got more timesharing with my daughter and I finally got my divorce finalized after seven years of being separated. He still answers my questions and concerns even though the divorce is over. I am very grateful to this man and I would recommend him to anybody!
Melissa K. on BirdEye

a year ago

03/09/2020, 05:44 AM
Michael was very professional and reasonable. He gives his opinion and is honest and resolves the situation. He listened and was compassionate. He without a doubt has tremendous knowledge in his field. I felt very comfortable with him. He was a pleasure to work with.
Melissa K. on BirdEye

a year ago

03/09/2020, 05:40 AM
I have used Michael now 4 years and counting. He is someone I trust and count on. Michael will get it done...bottom line. I would absolutely recommend him.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Miguel P. on BirdEye

2 years ago

12/18/2019, 17:18 PM
Michael Rebuck is a diligent professional. An excellent communicator. Works night and day to ensure the best possible outcome. Thorough and detailed. Insightful. Dedicated. Always considers our best interests and seeks the best solutions for my family. Tireless and enduring. Readily available when I need him. A lawyer who picks up the phone and returns calls! What else can I say about Michael Rebuck that others have not? He’s all these things and more. I would know. He’s been my family’s business and civil courts counsel for years.
Janis R. on BirdEye

2 years ago

10/28/2019, 11:02 AM
Micheal helped me last minute! And came through for me! I will use him again! He was very easy to get in touch with!
Corey S. on BirdEye

2 years ago

05/18/2019, 11:58 AM
Michael T. Rebuck is one of the best attorneys I've ever worked with. He's an outstanding professional, and he cares about his clients. I'm privileged to call him my attorney & a friend.
Sarah M. on BirdEye

2 years ago

05/02/2019, 07:53 AM
Hey really helped my family out when I really needed to help with my divorce and other issues. I definitely plan on using him again. You're very familiar with the system and make you feel very comfortable with the process
Sarah H. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

05/02/2019, 01:02 AM
I've called around and have had free consultations but his was the one that stood out the most I just knew he would be the man for the job I could not be any happier with him as my attorney I highly recommend him
Karllene J. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

04/30/2019, 06:41 AM
When I went to my first consult with Michael the attorney. He made me feel comfortable and that I was the most important client he had. I would recommend him to anybody and everybody that would listen to me.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.