Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Michael Steven Mckee

5.0
Get directions

About this business

Family Practice 

Location details

247 S Burnett Rd, Springfield, OH, 45505, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.08 reviews
5
7
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
1 review has no rating
Select a rating
JSF's profile image
2 years ago

Dr. McKee listens to his patients. He goes over old and new issues. Goes over your physical and mental health. Reviews medications at every visit. Keeps you updated on any lab work. The office staff is very friendly and so are the physicians assistants. We highly recommend this office. 

Natalie Caudill's profile image
Natalie Caudill 
3 years ago

He is very compassionate with patients. He let's you know your health is important to him. Very trustworthy. Been my Dr. for 20+ years, he has always been prompt to address your problems, health issues. 

John Sexton's profile image
John Sexton 
4 years ago

I have had no problems with Dr McKee as my doctor, But have had some bad moments with a staff member and one nurse and a PA. The problem with staff member has been corrected and as well with a one former nurse. How ever my last visit was with a PA because Dr. Mc Kee is away, I found her lacking in bed side manner and treated me like I was some 85 year old child or idiot. I have been a type two diabetic for 45 years and have been to Walter Reed , Bethesda DC and Mayo Clinics for lectures and up to date training . I am a Quali... read more

John's profile image
5 years ago

One of the best doctors in this area. Attention to detail is unmatched. 

John's profile image
5 years ago

I, find Dr. McKee to be an accretional Doctor How ever some of his staff could use some diplomacy traing. Especially one of his receptionist. I have had three visit and each visit I have had unnecessary conversation from this lady, She obviously has not delt with many sick people or especially retired Military Vets. As many of us tend to have a sour persona and or just don't smile a lot. How ever a trip to doctors office should not be a contest in congeniality. Needs Fixed After three incidents. 

John Sexton's profile image
John Sexton 
5 years ago

I have been treated by Dr. McKee only a year but find him to be trustworthy and professional. His Nurse and Lab tech are friendly and most efficient. My office wait time is not at all bothersome as its shorter than most. How ever I have had a problem with one Office receptionist for unknown reasons . I seem to upset her with my mannerism or questions . So if I continue to have to be challenged by this Person at every visit, I will be looking for a new doctor. 

Anonymous's profile image
6 years ago

I have been seeing Doctor McKee for close to 20 years and have never had a bad experience. He takes his time, listens to patients, explains his diagnosis, treatments and medications. I can't imagine seeing another Doctor and can't say enough good things about him. 

Patricia Brooks's profile image
Patricia Brooks 
7 years ago

Check up on knee and a shoulder injury nothing serious thankfully i have next week off bowling...and as a sidenote Dr has a awesome Porshe 

Frequently asked questions about Michael Steven Mckee

How is Michael Steven Mckee rated?

Michael Steven Mckee has a 5 star rating with 8 reviews. 

When is Michael Steven Mckee open?

Michael Steven Mckee is closed now. It will open on Thursday at 9:00 a.m.