Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Michael Steven Mckee

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|Family Practice|Springfield, OH 45505 United States

247 S Burnett Rd, Springfield, OH 45505 United States

(937) 328-8850

Not Specified

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Family Practice

57 W High St

(740) 852-6948
5.0
(3) · Pediatricians

2322 Lakeview Dr

(937) 320-3888
5.0
(3) · Doctors

540 Lincoln Park Blvd # 100

(937) 298-8058
5.0
(4) · Doctors

986 Galloway Rd

(614) 878-0036
5.0
(2) · Family Practice

550 S Cleveland Ave

(614) 898-9410
5.0
(8) · Family Practice

7870 Olentangy River Rd

(614) 985-1435
About

Family Practice

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
8 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
JSF review for Michael Steven Mckee
JSF on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/04/2021, 10:11 AM
Dr. McKee listens to his patients. He goes over old and new issues. Goes over your physical and mental health. Reviews medications at every visit. Keeps you updated on any lab work. The office staff is very friendly and so are the physicians assistants. We highly recommend this office.
Natalie Caudill review for Michael Steven Mckee
Natalie Caudill on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/12/2020, 02:05 AM
He is very compassionate with patients. He let's you know your health is important to him. Very trustworthy. Been my Dr. for 20+ years, he has always been prompt to address your problems, health issues.
John Sexton review for Michael Steven Mckee
John Sexton on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/18/2019, 20:00 PM
I have had no problems with Dr McKee as my doctor, But have had some bad moments with a staff member and one nurse and a PA. The problem with staff member has been corrected and as well with a one former nurse. How ever my last visit was with a PA because Dr. Mc Kee is away, I found her lacking in bed side manner and treated me like I was some 85 year old child or idiot. I have been a type two diabetic for 45 years and have been to Walter Reed , Bethesda DC and Mayo Clinics for lectures and up to date training . I am a Quality engineer and retired military and have lived in a Medical Family over 20 years, 5 RN and 3 MD . I have as much education as any one in that office as a Engineer retired and Military Retired Vet. so don't need lectured on my condition, I will have the event or experienced reported to Doctor when he returns.
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
John review for Michael Steven Mckee
John on Healthgrades

4 years ago

11/08/2018, 00:15 AM
One of the best doctors in this area. Attention to detail is unmatched.
John review for Michael Steven Mckee
John on Healthgrades

4 years ago

10/08/2018, 09:08 AM
I, find Dr. McKee to be an accretional Doctor How ever some of his staff could use some diplomacy traing. Especially one of his receptionist. I have had three visit and each visit I have had unnecessary conversation from this lady, She obviously has not delt with many sick people or especially retired Military Vets. As many of us tend to have a sour persona and or just don't smile a lot. How ever a trip to doctors office should not be a contest in congeniality. Needs Fixed After three incidents.
John Sexton review for Michael Steven Mckee
John Sexton on Healthgrades

5 years ago

06/30/2018, 01:38 AM
I have been treated by Dr. McKee only a year but find him to be trustworthy and professional. His Nurse and Lab tech are friendly and most efficient. My office wait time is not at all bothersome as its shorter than most. How ever I have had a problem with one Office receptionist for unknown reasons . I seem to upset her with my mannerism or questions . So if I continue to have to be challenged by this Person at every visit, I will be looking for a new doctor.
Anonymous review for Michael Steven Mckee
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 years ago

05/08/2017, 08:38 AM
I have been seeing Doctor McKee for close to 20 years and have never had a bad experience. He takes his time, listens to patients, explains his diagnosis, treatments and medications. I can't imagine seeing another Doctor and can't say enough good things about him.
Patricia Brooks review for Michael Steven Mckee
Patricia Brooks on Facebook

6 years ago

11/17/2016, 04:19 AM
Check up on knee and a shoulder injury nothing serious thankfully i have next week off bowling...and as a sidenote Dr has a awesome Porshe
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.