Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Michael Sikes - RE/MAX Realtor Serving Central Texas

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
10 reviews
|Real Estate Services|Temple, TX 76502 United States

320 Greenview Dr Suite 201, Temple, TX 76502 United States

(254) 495-5637

http://michaelsikes.com/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(16) · Real Estate Services

100 E Whitestone Blvd #148-322

(512) 259-5580
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

6801 Sanger Ave # 185

(254) 772-9270
5.0
(4) · Real Estate Services

14900 Avery Ranch Blvd c200

(866) 720-4665
5.0
(3) · Real Estate Services

108 E Bagdad Ave

(512) 265-5700
5.0
(47) · Real Estate Services

2007 Sam Bass Rd #101

(512) 619-4332
5.0
(45) · Real Estate

714 E Leon St

(254) 248-1212
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
10 reviews
56
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Lafon Ditzler review for Michael Sikes - RE/MAX Realtor Serving Central Texas
Lafon Ditzler on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 11:17 AM
My husband and I were at that point in our life where we wanted to downsize. We setup an appointment with Michael gave him the details of what we were looking for and the areas. He set up several home to view. The first two were fit our needs, although we felt we should look at others in Central Texas. He was patient with us and listen. Guess what, we went back to the second house and purchased it. We love our new home. We listed our beautiful former home with him too. If you are on the fence about a great realtor you can feel confident with Michael.
Olivia Badgett review for Michael Sikes - RE/MAX Realtor Serving Central Texas
Olivia Badgett on Facebook

4 years ago

12/13/2018, 05:43 AM
Michael was my sisters realtor, and she was very quick to recommend him to me and my husband! I’m so glad we met with him, our home buying experience was very smooth and we really felt we could be honest with what we wanted with Michael. I wanted to find a house rather quickly before the holidays and that’s exactly what he did for us! We moved into our first home after a month and it has been amazing. 10/10 recommend Michael Sikes!!
Connie Durkin review for Michael Sikes - RE/MAX Realtor Serving Central Texas
Connie Durkin on Facebook

4 years ago

08/26/2018, 03:54 AM
I was searching for a new home in Central TX. I clicked on interested in one property and within minutes Michael called me. He showed me several properties and of course I chose the most difficult one, but he never gave up, he kept me informed constantly and if I had a question he responded very quickly (even when he was on vacation). We closed just 2 weeks ago and could not be happier. I would highly recommend Michael for your purchase/sale! The BEST!
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Victoria L. Jasper Galbraith review for Michael Sikes - RE/MAX Realtor Serving Central Texas
Victoria L. Jasper Galbraith on Facebook

5 years ago

02/28/2017, 07:44 AM
Kimberly Coppedge Bulls review for Michael Sikes - RE/MAX Realtor Serving Central Texas
Kimberly Coppedge Bulls on Facebook

7 years ago

11/18/2015, 03:42 AM
Michael is a great realtor and friend and always listens to what you want and is honest and truthful!!!
Anthony Truman review for Michael Sikes - RE/MAX Realtor Serving Central Texas
Anthony Truman on Facebook

7 years ago

05/13/2015, 07:02 AM
Michael is Honest and trust worthy. Will not take advantage of you and will look out for your best interest's. If I needed a real estate agent, I would go with Michael.
Julie Ren'e Flores review for Michael Sikes - RE/MAX Realtor Serving Central Texas
Julie Ren'e Flores on Facebook

7 years ago

05/13/2015, 03:29 AM
Michael Sikes goes above and beyond for his clients. He'll start as your realtor but end up as your friend. I would never work with anyone else!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.