Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Michael R. Sesemann, DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
20 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Omaha, NE 68114 United States

10020 Nicholas St Suite 200, Ste 200, Omaha, NE 68114 United States

(402) 392-2880

https://smilesonline.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(311) · Cosmetic Dentists

15672 W Maple Rd

(402) 572-4180
5.0
(425) · Dental

302 N 168th Cir #208

(402) 505-7474

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(112) · Cosmetic Dentists

118 N Blossom Street

(712) 246-4391
5.0
(1161) · Endodontists

12021 Shamrock Plaza

(402) 330-2243
5.0
(3) · Dental

10020 Nicholas St Suite 200

(402) 392-2880
5.0
(8) · Dental

1116 S 105TH St

(402) 393-1992
About

Dentistry for all ages! Implants, Crowns, Smile Makeovers, Families, Root Canals, Tooth-Colored Fillings, Cleanings.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
20 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Barb review for Michael R. Sesemann, DDS
Barb on Healthgrades

6 years ago

05/04/2016, 09:17 AM
Every time I go, I see the same caring staff. Low turnover must mean it's a great place to work.
Michael review for Michael R. Sesemann, DDS
Michael on Wellness

7 years ago

10/21/2015, 02:18 AM
I have been a patient for more than thirty years and have always been satisfied.
Michael review for Michael R. Sesemann, DDS
Michael on Wellness

7 years ago

10/21/2015, 01:12 AM
I have been a patient for more than thirty years and have always been satisfied.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Christi review for Michael R. Sesemann, DDS
Christi on DR.Oogle

7 years ago

06/24/2015, 05:11 AM
This Dentist and his team are amazing. I needed a crown reseated and was in Omaha on business. The team fit me in to their already busy day but it was not rushed. ZERO pain and I am a big baby. It was an awesome experience from start to finish. I wish he lived in my area. Awesome experience from start to finish.
Jill Taylor-Moore review for Michael R. Sesemann, DDS
Jill Taylor-Moore on Facebook

8 years ago

07/01/2014, 03:29 AM
Tami Moss review for Michael R. Sesemann, DDS
Tami Moss on Facebook

9 years ago

12/02/2013, 02:28 AM
Anonymous review for Michael R. Sesemann, DDS
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

06/26/2013, 02:00 AM
Is this business in a safe neighborhood? Absolutely, It is the safest neighborhood around Did you experience any unnecessary pain while your teeth were cleaned? No Was this provider's office too loud? Not at all, it was very peaceful and quiet Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes Did the staff call you to remind you about your upcoming appointment? Yes, they called me a few days before my appointment
Smiling Patient review for Michael R. Sesemann, DDS
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

15 years ago

04/16/2007, 16:05 PM
Dr. Sesemann is the most gifted dentist and one of the nicest people I have ever met. He has outstanding credentials and he and his staff are the best in Omaha! Dr. Sesemann always makes one feel welcome and takes the time to explain everything clearly and talk through any concerns or questions. I would travel thousands of miles to see him and his staff if I needed to do so.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.