Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Michael R. Sesemann, DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
20 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Omaha, NE 68114 United States

10020 Nicholas St Suite 200, Ste 200, Omaha, NE 68114 United States

(402) 392-2880

https://smilesonline.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(311) · Cosmetic Dentists

15672 W Maple Rd

(402) 572-4180
5.0
(3) · Cosmetic Dentists

3909 S 147th St #130

(402) 496-1400
5.0
(425) · Dental

302 N 168th Cir #208

(402) 505-7474
5.0
(112) · Cosmetic Dentists

118 N Blossom Street

(712) 246-4391
5.0
(1141) · Endodontists

12021 Shamrock Plaza

(402) 330-2243
5.0
(3) · Dental

10020 Nicholas St Suite 200

(402) 392-2880
About

Dentistry for all ages! Implants, Crowns, Smile Makeovers, Families, Root Canals, Tooth-Colored Fillings, Cleanings.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
20 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Patient review for Michael R. Sesemann, DDS
Patient on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/02/2019, 13:09 PM
Dr. Sesemann is a wonderful dentist. Very comprehensive and professional. I love my new smile. He is changing lives. One smile at a time.
Anonymous review for Michael R. Sesemann, DDS
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/02/2019, 09:36 AM
Dr. Sesemann is a wonderful dentist. Very comprehensive and professional. I love my new smile. He is changing lives. One smile at a time.
Lori Lynn Ahrends review for Michael R. Sesemann, DDS
Lori Lynn Ahrends on Facebook

4 years ago

01/07/2019, 03:54 AM
Dr Sessmann and his staff and the best! I had some cosmetic dental work done and Dr Sessmann was amazing! Not only does he listen, he guides you and reassures you along the way. And the results were perfect! My ongoing cleanings and checkups are gentle yet thorough! Look no further for your dental team!!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Kim review for Michael R. Sesemann, DDS
Kim on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/08/2018, 09:09 AM
Though it's been many years since I've been to Dr. Sesemann I've come to realize he is one of the best in his field. He was able to fit my crowns perfectly the first time. His professionalism and kind manner also lent to my positive experience as his patient. I will be scheduling appointments with him soon.
Alyssa Haynes review for Michael R. Sesemann, DDS
Alyssa Haynes on Facebook

5 years ago

02/02/2018, 09:16 AM
Chrissy Pruitt review for Michael R. Sesemann, DDS
Chrissy Pruitt on Facebook

5 years ago

02/01/2018, 08:22 AM
Barb Mueller Nissen review for Michael R. Sesemann, DDS
Barb Mueller Nissen on Facebook

5 years ago

02/01/2018, 01:59 AM
llahrends review for Michael R. Sesemann, DDS
llahrends on DR.Oogle

6 years ago

01/12/2017, 15:06 PM
All I can say is look no further! Dr Sesemann is a leader in his field and excellent!! The whole staff is competent, friendly and efficient. From regular visit work and cleanings, to bigger items like my Invisiline, and Veneers, He and his staff were patient, gentle, and phenominal!
Donna review for Michael R. Sesemann, DDS
Donna on Healthgrades

6 years ago

08/11/2016, 09:21 AM
Dr. Sesemann is wonderful dentist and his staff is outstanding. Dr. Seseman is more concerned about your dental health than anything else. He is conservative and will do everything to insure that teeth are saved. He loves his work and keeps up on the latest technology and research. He treats every patient like a friend. His objective is to give you a beautiful smile and a healthy mouth. I have been Dr. Seseman's patient for 20 years and would not go to any other dentist.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.