Logo White
Watch Demo

Michael O'neill Barry

Own this business?
5.0
6 reviews
|Healthcare|Clearwater, FL 33756

455 Pinellas St # 400, Clearwater, FL 33756

(727) 445-1911

https://cccheart.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Internal Medicine

1840 N Highland Ave

(727) 442-3001
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

1250 S Tamiami Trail #301

(941) 365-1321
5.0
(1) · Internal Medicine

2919 W Swann Ave

(813) 871-2959
5.0
(3) · Internal Medicine

4710 N Habana Ave # 401

(813) 871-6411
5.0
(4) · Internal Medicine

960 Main St #1

(727) 726-4721
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

701 W Dr Martin Luther King Jr Blvd

(813) 231-6204
About

to provided the latest technoligies and highest standards of service to patients and referring physicians in providing comprehensive personalized patient-focused cardiovascular care

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
6 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Margaret C. on Healthgrades

    a month ago

    06/06/2020, 07:49 AM
    Dr. Barry is the best of the best. Couldn't find a better cardiologist anywhere in the county or state.
    Anonymous on Healthgrades

    8 months ago

    11/05/2019, 00:05 AM
    When I relocated to the area I needed to find a new cardiologist. Having been with my previous doctor for over 20 years the prospect of finding a new one was very unnerving. Dr. Barry was a great find for me. He is compassionate, knowledgeable, and a wonderful communicator. I would highly recommend him.
    Anonymous on Healthgrades

    8 months ago

    10/30/2019, 02:11 AM
    Changed to Dr Barry when my previous cardiologist, Dr Lenz retired, very satisfied
    Featured content
    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
    Introducing BirdEye Interactions

    Introducing BirdEye Interactions

    Introducing BirdEye Interactions
    John I on Healthgrades

    9 months ago

    10/18/2019, 09:41 AM
    Best of the best! Great communicator and never rushed. He listens, and answers all questions. Glad that he's on my team!!!
    Anonymous on Healthgrades

    4 years ago

    10/27/2016, 03:48 AM
    Dr. Barry is an excellent communicator. He takes time to listen and get to know his patients. He exudes a caring attitude. He always put the needs of the patient first. His care demonstrates his insight and medical knowledge. He provides treatment that is necessary, timely and thorough. He is an outstanding physician.
    cmcppo on Healthgrades

    5 years ago

    01/14/2016, 05:12 AM
    Most excellent, thoughtful, reasoning with an attitude of humility, intelligent, questions always answered with specificity, pleasant and soft manner handling entire appointment
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.