Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Michael Lynne's Tennis Shop

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
152 reviews
|Sporting Goods|Minneapolis, MN 55416 United States

Miracle Mile Shopping Center, 5011 Excelsior Blvd, Minneapolis, MN 55416 United States

(952) 926-1520

https://www.mltennis.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(16) · Retail

11923 Portland Avenue

(612) 781-6505
5.0
(3) · Retail

351 Congress St W

(320) 963-5118
5.0
(3) · Retail

11540 Bass Lake Rd

(763) 432-9534
5.0
(1) · Retail

2718 W 84th St

(800) 732-4883
5.0
(1) · Sporting Goods

758 American Blvd W

(952) 881-1286
5.0
(6) · Retail

17565 Tyler St NW

(763) 205-2109
About

Tennis Racquets Tennis Shoes Tennis Balls Tennis Apparel Tennis Gifts Free RQT Demo Program Tennis Grips Pickleball

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
152 reviews
5124
  
48
  
32
  
22
  
110
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Augustus Fink Nottle Sr. review for Michael Lynne's Tennis Shop
Augustus Fink Nottle Sr. on Facebook

3 years ago

05/20/2020, 05:04 AM
Excellent customer service and advice from the experienced staffers. Great selection and nice to be able to test rackets before you buy.
Ingrid Welty review for Michael Lynne's Tennis Shop
Ingrid Welty on Facebook

4 years ago

05/29/2019, 02:28 AM
Having dealt with Michal Lynne's Tennis Shop many times over many years and having played, taught and coached it for an even longer time, I would rate their product knowledge and their customer service as excellent. They'll treat you fairly. Dunc Welty
Larry Paige review for Michael Lynne's Tennis Shop
Larry Paige on Facebook

4 years ago

10/29/2018, 17:33 PM
great store, finally into pickleball....big time
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Mary Fenske Rettke review for Michael Lynne's Tennis Shop
Mary Fenske Rettke on Facebook

4 years ago

10/21/2018, 14:19 PM
Great staff, wide selection and good prices. No store in the surrounding states even comes close.
Jane Frederick Slavin review for Michael Lynne's Tennis Shop
Jane Frederick Slavin on Facebook

4 years ago

09/17/2018, 05:11 AM
Great selection of clothing, racquets, bags, shoes and everything else for your game! The people working here play tennis and know what they are talking about. I was so impressed that they sent me a thank you card after I had purchased a racquet. Who does that these days? Michael Lynne’s Tennis Shop, that’s who! 🎾
Mary Ritter review for Michael Lynne's Tennis Shop
Mary Ritter on Facebook

5 years ago

12/28/2017, 05:28 AM
I was there with my daughter, but in spirit only. She has wanted a special racket for a long time now. However, she couldn't justify the expense. But when she was gifted with some $$ at Christmas, she was at your shop the day after, $$ in hand. She picked out her racket but had to wait till the next day to take possession because adjustments had to be made to the handle and it had to be strung. Looking to tease her, I told her my first racket was strung with cat gut. :-) Oh, I almost forgot, she said the deal was sweetened by a big after-Christmas sale too!
Roshan Rajkumar review for Michael Lynne's Tennis Shop
Roshan Rajkumar on Facebook

5 years ago

10/13/2017, 16:59 PM
I have been going to Michael Lynne's since 1991. They know tennis. The love tennis. They support tennis. I refer players of all ages, levels and passions to Mike and Mimzy Lynne because they care and won't let you down. And when other places are reducing their tennis sections, Michael Lynne's only gets better. Thank goodness the Twin Cities and Minnesota has one of the best tennis shops in the country in its backyard.
Scott Fahy review for Michael Lynne's Tennis Shop
Scott Fahy on Facebook

5 years ago

10/13/2017, 11:46 AM
Best place in the Twin Cities for everything tennis related.
Becky Fahy review for Michael Lynne's Tennis Shop
Becky Fahy on Facebook

5 years ago

10/12/2017, 02:21 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.