Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Michael Laufer, M.D.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.8
32 reviews
|Health & Medical|Cape Coral, FL 33990 United States

1528 Del Prado Blvd S, Cape Coral, FL 33990 United States

(239) 458-3338

https://millenniumphysician.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Health & Medical

5681 Independence Cir

(239) 275-6767
5.0
(2) · Health & Medical

3615 Central Ave Ste 7

(239) 939-3100
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

231 Del Prado Blvd S

(239) 242-2447
5.0
(34) · Healthcare

2590 Golden Gate Pkwy Ste 104

(239) 333-8809
4.8
(132) · Health & Medical

3051 Estero Blvd

(239) 765-7867
4.7
(160) · Health & Medical

CAMBRIDGE SQUARE

(239) 598-0990
About

Dr. Michael Laufer, MD is an internal medicine specialist in Cape Coral, FL and has been practicing for 16 years. He graduated from Ny U in 2000 and specializes in internal medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.8
32 reviews
511
  
41
  
33
  
25
  
112
  
Sort By:
Featured
Disappointed Patient review for Michael Laufer, M.D.
Disappointed Patient on Healthgrades

7 months ago

04/25/2022, 05:49 AM
I had an MRI for a major spine problem on Thursday early AM. I am not allowed to see the results and diagnosis UNTIL AFTER Dr. Laufer gives the OK. It is now the following Monday morning , he has done nothing so far
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Michael Laufer, M.D.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

7 months ago

04/23/2022, 01:02 AM
After ordering an MRI for a serious condition it took days after the MRI RESULTS for Dr. Laufer to authorize the results to be released to me.
Anonymous review for Michael Laufer, M.D.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/15/2020, 02:06 AM
I’ve been a patient of Dr Laufer for several years now. While all the posts about the wait times are ABSOLUTELY true, he is such a good doctor that takes his time to listen to all your concerns and worries and explain all things without rushing you out the door. Believe me! I know it’s frustrating. I’ve had to wait, in the past, as a single mom with 2 small kids in the That writing room for two hours. He is worth the wait in my opinion. I now just schedule my appts for the first one of the day to avoid that wait. I’ve seen many doctors over the years in my search for the ones that I feel comfortable with and heard. I do wish they would book those dang appts a little further apart though!
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Anonymous review for Michael Laufer, M.D.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/11/2020, 05:53 AM
Dr. Laufer makes it a point to check your total health & takes time to answer any question you may have.
J garnett review for Michael Laufer, M.D.
J garnett on Healthgrades

4 years ago

11/30/2018, 05:17 AM
If you care nothing about your time try him. Always overbooked . spends most of his time typing
Respond to negative reviews
Doreen review for Michael Laufer, M.D.
Doreen on Healthgrades

5 years ago

05/25/2018, 01:28 AM
He is well worth the wait!! Never feel rushed. Caring and compassionate man. More mds should be like him. Your loss if you don’t see dr Laufer
Anonymous review for Michael Laufer, M.D.
Anonymous on RateMDs

5 years ago

05/11/2018, 03:24 AM
Good Doctor. He takes the time to listen to your concerns and addresses them promptly.
Jim review for Michael Laufer, M.D.
Jim on Healthgrades

5 years ago

03/14/2018, 03:57 AM
I have been to this Doctor two times and each time the wait was 2 hours past my appointment time. Receptionist says Dr makes them schedule 15 min. appointments per client and refuses to allow for more time thus making wait times rediculiously long.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Michael Laufer, M.D.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 years ago

05/12/2017, 02:43 AM
Dr Laufer is very knowledgeable and will take the time to listen and explain. That is unusual and therefore the wait times are always close to an hour. If you can handle the waiting then you will have an excellent doctor.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.