Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Michael L. Reid, M.D.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
15 reviews
|Orthopedists|Nashville, TN 37076

5651 Frist Blvd #500, Nashville, TN 37076

(615) 889-3340

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
15 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 8 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jack melnick on Healthgrades

2 years ago

12/21/2018, 18:57 PM
I like his professiionalisum and frankness
Sue J on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/13/2018, 09:32 AM
Unfortunately for me and many others, Dr. Reid is retiring. He will be greatly missed by many.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/21/2018, 02:59 AM
Great as usual.
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/16/2018, 06:03 AM
I will miss him bests doctor ever.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

09/27/2018, 15:55 PM
Dr . Reid is first and foremost a highly skilled physician. He comes across as experienced and knowledgeable. He is also kind and patient. He is happy to answer questions and seemed genuinely concerned about my knee and getting me to where I can return to my active lifestyle.
James Snider on Healthgrades

3 years ago

09/05/2018, 15:23 PM
Dr. Reid explained the procedure in terms that I could understand. He explained the follow-up procedures and physical therapy. I couldn't have asked for better care.
Sandra K. on Healthgrades

4 years ago

09/27/2017, 01:09 AM
I have always had a great experience visiting Dr. Reid. He has always made me feel like he knows what my problems are and what to do about them. His shot given abilities are wonderful as I don't feel the needle. He has given me a shot in my knee and in both shoulders and without me feeling them. I would and think I have told others about him.
Margaret Wooten on Healthgrades

5 years ago

05/05/2016, 02:17 AM
Dr. Reid is always friendly, genuinely ask about how you are doing. I feel like he answers question appropriately. I've had surgery for both knee replacements and have done well. Always does follow up therapy when needed, in house or home. He is a very professional physician.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.