Logo White
Watch Demo

Michael L. Reid, M.D.

Own this business?
5.0
15 reviews
|Healthcare|Nashville, TN 37076

5651 Frist Blvd #500, Nashville, TN 37076

(615) 889-3340

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
15 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 8 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jack melnick on Healthgrades

2 years ago

12/21/2018, 18:57 PM
I like his professiionalisum and frankness
Sue J on Healthgrades

2 years ago

12/13/2018, 09:32 AM
Unfortunately for me and many others, Dr. Reid is retiring. He will be greatly missed by many.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/21/2018, 02:59 AM
Great as usual.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/16/2018, 06:03 AM
I will miss him bests doctor ever.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/27/2018, 15:55 PM
Dr . Reid is first and foremost a highly skilled physician. He comes across as experienced and knowledgeable. He is also kind and patient. He is happy to answer questions and seemed genuinely concerned about my knee and getting me to where I can return to my active lifestyle.
James Snider on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/05/2018, 15:23 PM
Dr. Reid explained the procedure in terms that I could understand. He explained the follow-up procedures and physical therapy. I couldn't have asked for better care.
Sandra K. on Healthgrades

3 years ago

09/27/2017, 01:09 AM
I have always had a great experience visiting Dr. Reid. He has always made me feel like he knows what my problems are and what to do about them. His shot given abilities are wonderful as I don't feel the needle. He has given me a shot in my knee and in both shoulders and without me feeling them. I would and think I have told others about him.
Margaret Wooten on Healthgrades

4 years ago

05/05/2016, 02:17 AM
Dr. Reid is always friendly, genuinely ask about how you are doing. I feel like he answers question appropriately. I've had surgery for both knee replacements and have done well. Always does follow up therapy when needed, in house or home. He is a very professional physician.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.