Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Michael L Green, Dds

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
11 reviews
|Dental|Sacramento, CA 95821

2821 Eastern Ave, Ste 5, Sacramento, CA 95821

(916) 483-7354

https://www.smilesbymike.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(15) · Dental

290 Alamo Dr # B

(707) 448-6271
5.0
(3) · Dentists

6357 Coyle Ave suite b

(916) 961-1111
5.0
(65) · Dentists

5060 Sunrise Blvd

(916) 863-0456
5.0
(37) · Dental

2030 Douglas Blvd

(916) 773-6222

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dentists

1725 Iron Point Rd #150

(916) 355-0247

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

555 Capitol Mall #790

(916) 441-1555

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Comfortable cleanings and polishings Natural-looking crowns and bridges Veneers Full mouth restorations for neglected or traumatized smiles Complete custom dental implants and restorations (all care delivered by Dr. Mike under one roof) Total smile makeovers Tooth-colored fillings, custom-matched to your smile Teeth whitening for a sparkling bright smile History Established in 1987. "Even after all the years in practice, I am constantly learning better and newer ways to perform treatments. I am also an optimist, so I always feel we can get the job done if we have just the right tools and techniques." In his free time, Dr. Mike is a leader in his local Boy Scouts of Amer

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
11 reviews
59
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 6 Reviews4.8DR.Oogle
  • 4 Reviews4.8Healthgrades
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
alfred on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/17/2020, 04:48 AM
Dr Green and his staff have been taking care of my dental needs for about 28 years. I've always had confidence in his advice and treatment. He's responsive to my needs and has taken excellent care of my teeth. Friendly office.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/29/2019, 01:13 AM
Dr Green is a fantastic dentist. I would recommend him 100%. His staff is friendly and up to date with the latest dental procedures.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/08/2018, 02:52 AM
Jenny makes getting a cleaning fun and all the staff go out of their way to be helpful. Thank you
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Allys on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/18/2018, 11:10 AM
Dr Green and his staff are always so friendly, thorough, kind, and gentle. I will be getting all my dental needs performed by Dr Green until he retires!
GGG on DR.Oogle

10 years ago

03/08/2011, 12:19 PM
Dr Green is the most wonderful dentist that treat my teeth ! And I did have a lots of problems. Since we complete the full plan that he sugested I am being no having teeth /pain-troubles anymore.
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

11 years ago

11/24/2010, 05:17 AM
I have had a dental implant and Dr. Green fit the tooth onto the implant perfectly! I have recently had a cap for a cracked tooth. Dr. Green is the best dentist I have ever had in my life of 55 years, and I recommend him to everyone I know. He and his wonderful staff take care of me and my family with precision and caring. He is professional and always up on the latest technology. He is also willing to try new things to fix other dentist's problems. He goes above and beyond in patient satisfaction and comfort. I rarely experience pain during any procedure. And if I have pain, he stops and takes care of it immediately. I consider my experience 10/10 and would never change. The cost is in concert with my dental plan and always correct in the billing. If a dental prosthetic fails for any reason, Dr. Green always replaces it without additional cost! Dr. Green's ethics are exceptional.
Jacqui on DR.Oogle

11 years ago

01/18/2010, 08:31 AM
Dr. Green has been my family dentist for over 4 years. He has been a wonderful dentist. When my kids went away to college and had toothaches we called Dr. Green and he found someone in their town that he trusted. My husband got a toothache over the holiday weekend. We called the office number and it had Dr. Green's cell phone. He took care of him right away. How many dentists give their patients their cell phone? He's great
Frank on DR.Oogle

12 years ago

04/13/2009, 12:50 PM
Dr. Green is the best. His fees are reasonable and he is very knowledgeable and thorough. I highly recommend his entire office.
grinningsoul on DR.Oogle

13 years ago

08/06/2008, 12:38 PM
I've gone to Dr. Green three times over the past few years. All times I was just in for cleanings and check ups and didn't have cavities or major work to be completed. I didn't have dental insurance and the cost was very low, only about $100 for the cleaning. Dr. Green was pretty friendly and had a good chair-side manner. His staff and front desk were very friendly, polite, and helpful.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.