Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Michael Joseph Hoover

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
19 reviews
|General Dentistry|Omaha, NE 68134 United States

7348 Blondo St, Omaha, NE 68134 United States

(402) 397-8717

https://www.hooverdental.org/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(425) · Dental

302 N 168th Cir #208

(402) 505-7474
5.0
(1) · Dental

8910 Indian Hills Dr # 200

(402) 397-3400
5.0
(5) · Dental

13330 California St

(402) 392-1516
5.0
(1123) · Cosmetic Dentists

5311 S 138th St

(402) 334-5656
4.9
(20) · Dental

Bel Air Plaza 12100 West Center Rd #521

(402) 333-3343
4.9
(1051) · Orthodontists

15813 Center West Hadan Dr

(402) 238-9922
About

Dr. Michael Hoover, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Omaha, NE. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
19 reviews
512
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Steve Nelson review for Michael Joseph Hoover
Steve Nelson on Healthgrades

10 months ago

11/20/2021, 02:04 AM
For routine or emergency dental services, Dr. Hoover and his staff are awesome.
Crystalynn Pamela review for Michael Joseph Hoover
Crystalynn Pamela on Facebook

3 years ago

12/10/2019, 11:58 AM
I am a new patient here. The staff is very professional and super nice! I am glad I found a new dentist. Thanks to my friends referral. :)
Fred Ermel review for Michael Joseph Hoover
Fred Ermel on Facebook

3 years ago

08/30/2019, 06:15 AM
Has been taking care of my teeth since he graduated from Dental School. He's very knowledgeable, caring, and will give you good dental care. He won't have you have dental work that is not needed and gives options when you do need additional work. Highly recommended.
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Karan Terry review for Michael Joseph Hoover
Karan Terry on Facebook

3 years ago

04/16/2019, 01:09 AM
As someone with a bit of anxiety around needles, they put me at ease and worked with me. Highly recommend.
Anonymous review for Michael Joseph Hoover
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/20/2019, 02:20 AM
I've been seeing the Hoovers for over 40 years. They are always upfront with the cost and honest.
Patrick Minikus review for Michael Joseph Hoover
Patrick Minikus on Facebook

4 years ago

12/13/2018, 16:18 PM
Best Dentist in the Midwest !!!!!!!!!!
Kelly Hillabrand review for Michael Joseph Hoover
Kelly Hillabrand on Facebook

4 years ago

06/24/2018, 10:25 AM
My family of 6 goes here! They are very friendly and always do a great job!
Tball review for Michael Joseph Hoover
Tball on CareDash

5 years ago

02/20/2018, 11:37 AM
Excellent dentist Great experience with Dr. Hoover. Efficient and thorough.
Sarah Wengert review for Michael Joseph Hoover
Sarah Wengert on Facebook

5 years ago

11/02/2017, 06:19 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.