Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Michael Jacob Schermer

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
4 reviews
|Doctors|Arden Town, CA 95864

2620 Hurley Way Ste A, Arden Town, CA 95864

(916) 453-1111

https://www.schermereye.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Doctors
5.0
(35) · Healthcare

508 Gibson Dr Suite 190

(916) 787-1232
5.0
(2) · Doctors

3301 C St # 200E

(916) 446-0424
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

999 S Fairmont Ave Ste 215

(209) 333-8510

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Surgeons
5.0
(1) · Doctors

480 Del Norte Ave

(530) 673-8399
About

Ophthalmology Eye

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
4 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
ABS review for Michael Jacob Schermer
ABS on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/11/2020, 01:51 AM
I came in for a glaucoma checkup and Dr. Schermer was very thorough with the examination. He also explained to me what my condition was, and what each step in the examination was for. And believe me, there was so many tests to make sure that everything about my eyes were checked. He even called in an intern to show him my condition and teach the intern about it! For any eye examination or ophthalmology needs, I highly recommend Schermer Eye Associates!
Deems review for Michael Jacob Schermer
Deems on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/17/2018, 01:21 AM
I'm extremely happy with Dr. Schermer and his staff, including Dr. Rogers and Dr. Pham. Dr. Schermer knows how to build and run a smooth operation. Dr. Schermer is very knowledgeable, experienced, skilled and courteous. He digs into every aspect of the services he provides. He even reviews the results of yearly refractions, compares them to previous results and he doesn't write a prescription until he's satisfied that all the pieces fit together. Very thorough and careful. Great doctor!
Stefanie Poole review for Michael Jacob Schermer
Stefanie Poole on Healthgrades

4 years ago

12/04/2017, 05:48 AM
I went to Dr. Schermer for a second opinion about a corneal abrasion on my right eye. The previous Doctor gave me a dismal prognosis for recovery. Dr. Shermer was very sympathetic and positive that he could help me. He treated my eye differently from the first doctor and it helped! He even called me on Thanksgiving day to see how my eye was doing. My eye is almost completely healed and I no longer have the terrible pain associated with a corneal abrasion. I would highly recommend this doctor!!
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Anonymous review for Michael Jacob Schermer
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 years ago

04/24/2016, 12:12 PM
Very professional staff. You are in and out quickly but never feel rushed by the doctors or staff. The long term staff members says a lot about the culture of the business. Great group!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.