Logo White
Watch Demo

Michael J Heeney Dds

Own this business?
5.0
6 reviews
|Dental|Kearney, Nebraska 68847

3810 Ave A Ste D, Ste D, Kearney, Nebraska 68847

(308) 234-9037

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Ryan Wratchford
5.0
(1) · Dental

772 National Hwy

(301) 729-6911

1 person is looking at this business

Kim-anhvu
5.0
(2) · Dental

8244 Garvey Ave

(626) 288-9797
Marla Coleman Dds
5.0
(3) · Dental

970 Martin Luther King J

(404) 523-3153
Summit Dental Lab
5.0
(12) · Dental

6900 Sanger Ave

(254) 772-1051
Alum Rock Dental
5.0
(8) · Dental

1865 Alum Rock Ave

(408) 929-2999
David W Larson Dds Pllc
5.0
(2) · Dentists

427 Ward St

(253) 854-3411

About

Specializing in: - Dentists - Dental Clinics - Clinics

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
6 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Vitals
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sharon Talbert on Facebook

3 months ago

07/23/2019, 01:20 AM
They are a very caring dentist office . Always willing to help you when you have a dental issue. I appreciate you all very much
Nichole Clevenger on Facebook

2 years ago

11/14/2017, 15:28 PM
Robbie Jochum on Facebook

2 years ago

10/04/2017, 10:24 AM
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Anonymous on Vitals

2 years ago

09/20/2017, 09:52 AM
Best Dentist and Staff!
I hate going to the dentist! With that being said I have nothing but good things to say about Dr. Heeney and his staff. They have always went out of their way to make me feel comfortable and keep me pain free. The office is welcoming, and I will not go anywhere else. I have had a lot of dental work done prior to coming here and unfortunately some of it was not done properly. I have never had to have anything redone that Dr. Heeney has fixed and he has been able to correct all the prior mistakes made by others.
Anonymous on Vitals

3 years ago

04/12/2017, 12:42 PM
Was very satisfied
Avrenim Martinez-Houchin on Facebook

3 years ago

01/30/2017, 08:06 AM
He is the best dentist!!Always takes me and my family in short notice when we need to see him!We trust him because He knows what He is doing and his nurses and recepcionist are very nice also. He is been our dentist for the last 20 years and going to be for the next 50 more!God bless you Dr Heeney and staff.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.