Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Michael H Blume

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
7 reviews
|Internal Medicine|Baltimore, MD 21239 United States

5601 Loch Raven Blvd, Ste 300, Baltimore, MD 21239 United States

(443) 444-5615

https://www.medstarhealth.org/doctors/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

2801 Hudson St # C

(410) 276-1764
5.0
(2) · Internal Medicine

22 S Greene St

(410) 328-7450
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

4940 Eastern Ave

(410) 550-3033
5.0
(2) · Doctors

508 Idlewild Ave

(410) 822-9133
5.0
(16) · Doctors

5632 Annapolis Rd

(301) 779-7607
5.0
(1) · Doctors
About

Dr. Michael H Blume MD is located at 5601 Loch Raven Blvd, Baltimore, MD. This location is in the Loch Raven neighborhood. This business specializes in Gastroenterology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
7 reviews
55
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
Featured
Adrienne Messner review for Michael H Blume
Adrienne Messner on Healthgrades

4 years ago

10/03/2018, 01:10 AM
He was wonderful: as a physician & as a person.
JoAnn review for Michael H Blume
JoAnn on Healthgrades

7 years ago

04/27/2016, 03:35 AM
Dr. Blume was very caring and patient. He did an excellent job treating me and making me feel comfortable. Very happy I found him :-)
David review for Michael H Blume
David on Healthgrades

7 years ago

04/06/2016, 02:47 AM
Dr Blume was personal and appeared concerned. Said I had IBS and did give a treatment that worked. However, taking imodium AD isn't good for long term. The REAL problem is billing. I do NOT recommend getting blood work in the office. Labcorp still does not have the issues resolved and Dr Blume office has NEVER gotten back to me. The person to talk with is never available.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Jo review for Michael H Blume
Jo on Healthgrades

7 years ago

12/28/2015, 02:45 AM
He was very thorough with my husband's case and was even an out of the box thinker to prevent doing yet another invasive surgery on my husband. He's bedside manners were excellent and was willing to explain any questions we might have! Thank you!! (We saw him in a hospital setting)
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.