Logo White
Watch Demo

Michael G Desalvo

Own this business?
4.7
13 reviews
|Doctors|Metairie, LA 70006

3645 Houma Blvd, Metairie, LA 70006

(504) 885-4677

http://safehavenenterprise.com

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Doctors

3535 Bienville St

(504) 488-8121
5.0
(2) · Doctors

2600 Belle Chasse Hwy Ste I

(504) 391-7670
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

3939 Houma Blvd

(504) 455-0093
5.0
(8) · Surgeons

1221 S Clearview Pkwy

(504) 736-4800
5.0
(1) · Doctors

105 E Oak St

(985) 386-6198
5.0
(13) · Pediatricians

1315 Jefferson Hwy

(504) 842-3900
About

Desalvo Michael G is located at 3645 Houma Blvd, Metairie, LA. This business specializes in General Practice Medicine and Ear Nose & Throat.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
13 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 9 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 4 Reviews4.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Natalie Jones on Healthgrades

6 days ago

08/02/2020, 06:26 AM
I have been suffering with sinusitis for many years. Every 3 months I would get a sinus flare up. Dr. Desalvo made me a homemade regimen that has helped me with my sinus problem tremendously. We thoroughly explained my condition. He did not rush my appointment & I left feeling as if he really cared about my condition & stride to get me relief. I have recommended him to my family members as well.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

9 months ago

11/15/2019, 07:58 AM
Takes the time to explain condition.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/06/2019, 15:35 PM
Awesome
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

04/19/2019, 01:59 AM
Lifesaver!
Sharon Katner on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/15/2018, 03:14 AM
I have been an ER nurse for over 30 years and have suffered from chronic sinusitis and Eustachian tube dysfunction since childhood. I have been to dozens of ENT specialist with minimal relief from the chronic symptoms. I heard about Dr Desalvo from doctors and nurses that I worked with. I made an appointment and within minutes he had figured out what my sinus problem was and how to fix it. I did have to wait 2 hours in his waiting room but, I would gladly wait an entire day and he was great.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/11/2018, 02:51 AM
I went to see Dr. DeSalvo for a minor issue and he discovered a more serious issue, unrelated to the minor one. He took his time with me and really paid attention to everything I said.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/06/2017, 01:57 AM
Dr Desalvo is the sharpest doctor I have ever seen. He is wonderful! Calling him a genius is an understatement! A true asset to the Metairie community!!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

02/04/2017, 01:10 AM
Dr. Desalvo fixed my nasal septum, scraped the bony scar tissue off my nose, and shrank my turbinates. He takes the time to talk to each patient. He did an excellent job surgically. Would recommend to anyone
Ginny on Healthgrades

4 years ago

04/21/2016, 03:57 AM
I recommend Dr. Desalvo to
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.