Logo White
Watch Demo

Michael Folck

Own this business?
5.0
428 reviews
|Dental|Virginia Beach, VA 23452

272 Bendix Rd #280, #280, Virginia Beach, VA 23452

(757) 340-9146

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Scott C Blanchard
5.0
(7) · Dental

200 N Water St

(252) 335-4332

About

The dental professionals at the Oral Surgery and Implant Center are pleased to welcome you to our practice. We want all our patients to be informed decision makers and fully understand any health issues you face. Such technology also vastly reduces, and in some cases eliminates, much of the pain and discomfort for you.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
428 reviews
5419
  
45
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
  • 373 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 39 Reviews4.8Google
  • 10 Reviews4.6Vitals
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Herbert B. on PatientConnect365

7 days ago

10/07/2019, 04:57 AM
Hygienist was professional as well as personable...made the time seem to fly by.
Patricia K. on PatientConnect365

24 days ago

09/20/2019, 01:23 AM
Just had my teeth cleaned today and Christina was great as usual. Saw Dr Fernandez also. He is a wonderful dentist and all of his staff are awesome.
Gary C. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

09/14/2019, 02:13 AM
Excellent, Professional Dentist and Staff. 15 years my family and I have gone to Doctor Fernandez DDS , a very good and a highly recommended Dentist.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Migdalia M. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

09/11/2019, 02:13 AM
Excellent
Always very helpful the office is well kept And it is a very kind friendly staff.
I like this dentist office very much.
Bruce N. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

09/11/2019, 01:18 AM
I've been going to Dr. Fernandez from the start of his practice and I would never consider going anywhere else. The staff are all super nice and always make me feel comfortable. Shirley is so caring and considerate when she is cleaning my teeth, I feel completely at ease with her.
Dr. Fernandez is a master at his craft, he has state of the art equipment and his own lab on site. I got to watch his machine make my crown while I waited, Amazing!!!
Renee has been there from the beginning and is always so considerate, she always has something nice to say.
Dr. Fernandez has a winning team !!!
Blanche S. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

08/29/2019, 07:50 AM
...had not been to dentist for years until friend referred me to Dr Michael Fernandez...… now I go regularly... friendly staff and he is wonderful !!! would not hesitate to recommend this practice........
Cecilia S. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

08/28/2019, 07:24 AM
Everyone at dr Michael Fernandez practice are very customer friendly, confident. Overall they are Excellent in every way.
Edward G. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

07/30/2019, 11:22 AM
Dr. Fernandez and his staff all share a very positive and cordial, as well as extremely competent attitude. The process of crown formation and placement is a one day procedure, and well executed. I highly recommend his practice!
Candice B. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

07/24/2019, 15:50 PM
All staff are nice and friendly. They get you in and out which is a great thing.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.