Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Michael F Grisanti

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
16 reviews
|Dentists|Oakland, CA 94705

2855 Telegraph Ave # 103, #103, Oakland, CA 94705

(510) 549-8720

https://www.yelp.com/biz/michael-grisanti-dds-berkeley

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(15) · Dental

290 Alamo Dr # B

(707) 448-6271

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

1704 Miramonte Ave

(650) 968-9186
5.0
(3) · Dentists

570 El Camino Real Ste #270

(650) 299-9979

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Orthodontists

2145 Los Gatos Almaden Rd

(408) 377-6050
5.0
(2) · Dental

6105 Snell Ave

(408) 578-8010

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

100 S Ellsworth Ave #601

(650) 342-9941

7 people are looking at this business

About

Grisanti Michael F III DDS is located at 2855 Telegraph Ave Ste 103, Berkeley, CA. This business specializes in Dentistry and has 1 review(s) with a star rating of 4.0.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
16 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anne Hall on Facebook

5 years ago

05/19/2016, 05:07 AM
Dr. Grasanti is the best dentist, ever! I've been his patient for 15 years. Funny, good bedside manner and the best teeth cleaning by hand.
RussG on Healthgrades

6 years ago

12/30/2015, 07:24 AM
Mike has been my dentist for a number of years. He explains my options clearly and I trust his recommendations. He has replaced fillings and redone work for free when he was not satisfied with the results, such as a filling that did not last as long as he would have liked. I regard Mike as the best dentist I have ever had in my 64 years and I've had quite a few. I would recommend him to others and I have.
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

07/16/2013, 11:00 AM
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

06/28/2011, 09:21 AM
Does this provider welcome questions? Absolutely! They are happy to answer all of my questions Did the staff make you feel uncomfortable when you called with questions or concerns? Not at all! They were happy to address every concern I had Was the water they used during your teeth cleaning a comfortable temperature? Absolutely! It was the perfect temperature Do you trust this dentist to only recommend dental procedures you need? Absolutely! I'm very confident they have my best interest in mind
tokentoken on DR.Oogle

14 years ago

06/01/2007, 01:12 AM
Great service. Reminders usually sent out. Dentist will breeze through really quick, make chit chat, and check you out. The hygienist does most of the work. I wonder what dentist do most of the time in their offices??
melissa on DR.Oogle

16 years ago

10/20/2005, 06:44 AM
Dr. Grisanti has a warm, caring manner that I have not found before in any dentist. He fully explains all the options, gives his recommendations, and listens to patient concerns with the utmost respect. When providing treatment, he makes the patient as comfortable as possible, and is very sensitive to issues which can cause extra discomfort, such as TMD. He solved a long-standing problem I had with a particular tooth, and the crown he did on my front tooth is completely solid. I can finally eat apples and bagels without worry. He was also very helpful with referrals to address my treatment options for TMD. His front desk staff is professional, friendly and efficient. His hygienist, Nerissa, is absolutely wonderful -- she encourages patients to improve their hygiene habits without shame or disapproval.
Voytek on DR.Oogle

16 years ago

10/05/2005, 03:05 AM
Dr. Grisanti is a great dentist. He has been fixing all my old dental work and has been very helpful. He is very conservative and outsources all my major work to the best oral surgeons and periodontists in the area.
Michael on DR.Oogle

16 years ago

09/30/2005, 07:10 AM
Dr. Grisanti is the best. I moved to San Mateo a few years ago making it terribly inconvenient to continue with him, but it 's worth it for me so I still see him and have no plans to switch. Not only is he a really nice guy he's funny too, and he's a highly skilled dentist, much better than my last few dentists.
SCalvin on DR.Oogle

16 years ago

09/27/2005, 05:15 AM
Incredible customer service and care! Dr. Grisanti is friendly, helpful, informative, non-judgemental, and attentive. He always reviews with me all of my options, what he considers the best route, and then allows me to make the final decission. He has a nice manner about him and is thorough in his evaluation.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.