Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Michael D Tuttle, DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
16 reviews
|Oral Surgeons|Kokomo, IN 46902

1970 West Boulevard Street, Kokomo, IN 46902

(765) 868-2222

https://www.tuttleoralsurgery.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(7) · Dentists

3895 North Wheeling Avenue

(765) 281-1131

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(126) · Oral Surgeons

341 Logan St #110

(317) 773-0010

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(22) · Oral Surgeons

9240 N Meridian St Suite 300

(317) 846-7377
About

Dr. Michael D Tuttle, DDS is a Dentist primarily located in Kokomo, IN. His specialties include Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery and General Dentistry. He speaks English.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
16 reviews
513
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 12 Reviews4.8Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sharon Baird on Facebook

2 years ago

08/09/2019, 07:52 AM
He is an excellent, caring oral surgeon. Had 2 extractions & he even called me at home that evening to check on me! He also has a caring asst. in Robin as well as the rest of his staff. Highly recommend him.
Connie Creason on Facebook

2 years ago

04/11/2019, 10:05 AM
My daughter who has Down Syndrome had a tooth extracted by Dr. Tuttle today. He was wonderful with her. Very kind and made her feel at ease. The rest of the staff were very friendly as well. Dr. Tuttle even called to check on her this evening. Wonderful doctor!
Brent Grist on Facebook

4 years ago

06/09/2017, 01:15 AM
I had a broken tooth removed and I admit I was nervous about having it done. I am very glad to say that all went well with no pain during or after. I can't believe it has gone so well so far. Thank you for the premium care givin to me.
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Jessica S. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

03/27/2014, 08:39 AM
I love this place. And im even scares of dentist. Im sure theres many like me. Dr tuttle is a very polite doc. And his staff of ladys are just so nice and welcoming. Im my first visit had me laughing the first 20 sec walkimg Into the room. They make sure you know whats going on dr. Tuttle did am amazing job on my wisdom teeth. They healed better them my last tooth I had removed. ( by a nother dentist) I highly recommend him. He and his staff make you feel like home and like its no biggie hes getring ready to cut your teeth out. I will b back if I ever need. Amd am no longer scared of dentist.. well at least one. :)
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.