Logo White
Watch Demo

Michael Cherkassky, Md

Own this business?
4.7
43 reviews
|Wellness|Dallas, TX 75230

12850 Spurling Rd Suite #110, Ste 110, Dallas, TX 75230

(469) 434-3380

http://bestweightlossdoctor.com/weight-loss-dallas-tx/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

New Life Chiropractic
5.0
(7) · Wellness

1100 Laurel St

(650) 598-5414
I-lipo Chattanooga
5.0
(2) · Wellness

4147 Ringgold Road

(423) 386-5400
Doctor's Diet Program Pc
5.0
(3) · Wellness

813 W Main St

(615) 824-0964

2 people are looking at this business

Premier Age Management and Medical Weight Loss Center
5.0
(3) · Wellness

115 Hazel Path #1

(615) 649-9603

3 people are looking at this business

Jenny Craig Weight Loss Center
5.0
(3) · Wellness

9307-C Kingston Pike

(865) 531-3353

2 people are looking at this business

Bee Nutritious
5.0
(4) · Nutritionists

5 17th Ave N

(904) 866-2393

2 people are looking at this business

About

Dallas Medical Weight Loss Program with Real Results, Not Empty Promises! Doctor Supervised. 469-434-3380 Is there anything as over-hyped and underperforming as claims made by weight loss programs? We've all heard the pitches before, lose weight fast; drop X pounds in Y days; use this tip to shed the fat; get a bathing suit body without any effort. Even the medical industry has cashed in on our pursuit of the perfect body image with various medical diets and prescriptions targeting our desire for a "quick fix". Most people in our society have tried at least one diet or weight loss program in their lifetime, and the vast majority of these have failed to deliver results or have required numero

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
43 reviews
528
  
41
  
30
  
22
  
11
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 31 Reviews4.6Google
  • 1 Review5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amanda Carpenter on Facebook

2 years ago

11/12/2017, 00:41 AM
Great doctor and wonderful staff. They are all very encouraging and continue to help you get to the goals you have set. When I started this program I was 182lbs. I am now at 152. So close to my goal, cannot wait to see the final result. Thank you all for being there and helping me thru this process.
Business Response:

Thank you! It's great to read these reviews from patients that are having great success. Please keep in touch with us and let know if we can help in any way.

RoseMary S. on Citysearch

2 years ago

08/26/2017, 08:18 AM
I have been coming to this clinic and following this weight loss program for the last five months. I have gone from a 3X down to an extra large. I feel better and I am walking more without heavy breathing. I tried practically all of the diet pills at the drugstore. Nothing worked. I just got bigger and bigger. When I came here I started losing weight the first month. It is a really good program. It has been a good experience.
Rosario S. on Citysearch

2 years ago

08/14/2017, 07:02 AM
The first time I came to the weight loss clinic I was scared. I did not know if it was going to work or not. The doctor checked my heart, blood pressure, and breathing. They made me feel comfortable. I started this weight loss program three months ago and I feel so different from the way I did when I started. I was 189 pounds, now, I weight 162 lbs. I'm so, so happy. Before when I would go up the stairs, it was hard. Now, I can go up and down many times. I feel healthy. I am doing The Samba, walking and I have energy to help people in my church.
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Brenda H. on Citysearch

3 years ago

08/20/2016, 04:18 AM
I lost over 50 pounds and have kept it off for 3 years, so far. A friend recommended this doctor and his weight loss program to me and said that it worked for him. I would lose some weight and then gain it back, up and down. I wanted to lose weight and keep it off. When I met the doctor he was very pleasant and he patiently explained the program to me. He promised that he and his staff would work with me to see to it that I lost the weight. The staff has been always treated me extremely well. Following this program is not real hard. Follow the plan and you will see the weight come off.
Harper W. on Citysearch

3 years ago

04/18/2016, 02:41 AM
I have lost almost 60 pounds and I couldn't be more thrilled. People are noticing it and complimenting me, which is a big self esteem booster. I can tell in my clothes and my face that I have lost a significant amount of weight! Could not be more pleased! I'm still far from my weight goal but I am so much closer than I was 5 months ago.
Philip W. on Citysearch

4 years ago

12/15/2015, 04:46 AM
I decided to try body sculpting because I needed to tighten the skin around my belly after losing weight. I was hoping to reduce my belly overhang. By the third treatment, my wife noticed a big improvement. My experience with everyone in the office has been fantastic.
Darlene R. on Citysearch

4 years ago

11/30/2015, 05:10 AM
I decided to try this weight loss program because my daughter and son-in-law both lost weight on this plan. I had gained so much from steroids prescribed for my RA and I was having trouble taking the weight off. The doctor and his staff showed me that the combination of meds, Sensotherapy and calorie counting achieves weight loss results. The program is very easy and anyone can follow it if they want to lose weight.
Lisa B. on Citysearch

4 years ago

11/08/2015, 06:00 AM
For the first time in a long time, I am wearing clothes that fit me! When I first came to see Dr. Cherkassky, I was having a hard time losing weight. I was eating large portion sizes and it was very hard for me to eat less. Dr. Cherkassky and his staff were so helpful. They encouraged me that they would help me every step of the way. They told me to come by or call whenever I was having a hard time. This program will help you eat less and lose weight quickly!
Emily D. on Citysearch

4 years ago

10/08/2015, 02:25 AM
Before I started this weight loss program, I would eat just to be eating. When I was sad, stressed, happy or bored, I would eat. Dr. Cherkassky and his staff helped me get control of my excessive eating, to have more energy and to just feel better and healthier. The staff is so nice and accommodating. The doctors are very knowledgeable and they sincerely care about helping you lose weight!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.