Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Michael C Sparr

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
5 reviews
|Surgeons|Colorado Springs, CO 80919

5731 Silverstone Ter, Colorado Springs, CO 80919

(719) 636-3333

https://mvmg.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Doctors

2130 Hollow Brook Dr # 100

(719) 590-7007
5.0
(6) · Plastic Surgeons

3920 N Union Blvd # 300

(719) 634-0107
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

2312 N Nevada Ave #100

(719) 473-3272
5.0
(7) · Surgeons

10168 Parkglenn Way

(303) 338-4545
5.0
(1) · Doctors

10290 RidgeGate Circle

(303) 788-8300
5.0
(3) · Doctors

4760 Flintridge Dr # 200

(719) 598-9446
About

Dr. Michael Sparr, MD is a physical medicine & rehabilitation specialist in Colorado Springs, CO. He specializes in physical medicine & rehabilitation.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
5 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Randy review for Michael C Sparr
Randy on Healthgrades

3 years ago

09/19/2019, 01:42 AM
Great doctor. Listens very well, on time, will do what it takes to get you well. Very talented!
Anonymous review for Michael C Sparr
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

05/26/2018, 11:43 AM
I'm extremely impressed with Dr. Sparr. For over a decade, I've been to MULTIPLE doctors to figure out what's wrong with my neck, shoulders and arms (including other "pain mgmt" drs). He is the ONLY one who got it right. He spent almost 50 minutes during my initial appointment, identifying the extent of my trigger points and myofascial pain. He is the ONLY one who has been able to help me. He's patient, kind, personable and genuinely interested in the well-being of his patients.
R. Oswald review for Michael C Sparr
R. Oswald on Healthgrades

5 years ago

08/17/2017, 12:04 PM
Dr. Sparr and Dr. Schepper have been assisting and treating me through a lengthy, painful injury that has really taken its toll on my quality of life. Both are very friendly natured, VERY EXPERIENCED, and both have a reassuring caring attitude! Before opting for surgery of any type, I HIGHLY suggest you give them a call. They definitely have earned my respect and gratitude. Thanks to both of you and your VERY KIND STAFF!
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Lorraine Hoey review for Michael C Sparr
Lorraine Hoey on Healthgrades

5 years ago

03/13/2017, 08:12 AM
Dr.Sparr is the best Doctor I ever had in my whole 70 yrs. caring, don't pull punches, always try and help, does not give pills and say good-bye. attitude is marvelous, As far as staff they are always smiling big Hello's, they also are conversationalist, wonderful staff and Best Doctor(s)..includes Dr. Scheper, and Dr. Leggett
Kate Adams review for Michael C Sparr
Kate Adams on Healthgrades

6 years ago

10/14/2016, 05:39 AM
As someone with chronic pain. He is very non judgemental and has associates to cover every need. Kind ,with a wonderful staff.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.