Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Michael Aron

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
51 reviews
|Ear Nose & Throat|Hartford, CT 06105

1000 Asylum Ave #3220, Ste 2126, Hartford, CT 06105

(860) 247-3279

https://aronhandsurgery.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Obstetrics and Gynecology

21 Woodland St

(860) 527-3435
5.0
(1) · Obstetrics and Gynecology

35 Sean Louis Cir

(413) 747-9777

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Obstetrics and Gynecology

520 Saybrook Rd #250

(860) 347-6683
5.0
(1) · Obstetrics and Gynecology

150 Sargent Dr # 2

(203) 785-4708
5.0
(2) · OB/Gyn

675 S Main St # C

(203) 272-1811

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Obstetrics and Gynecology

546 Cromwell Ave

(860) 529-7501
About

As a physician, I strive to provide excellent, compassionate care, working with my patients to achieve 'Best Care for a Lifetime'

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
51 reviews
544
  
41
  
30
  
22
  
14
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Michael Aron
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 months ago

07/20/2021, 09:13 AM
Terrible communication
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Michael Aron
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 months ago

06/11/2021, 04:00 AM
Dr Aron listens, and works with you. He asked if I was willing to try something and I said no, and there was no forcing the issue. So he said surgery and I agreed, so I’m having a torn rotator cuff fixed.
Mallory review for Michael Aron
Mallory on Healthgrades

9 months ago

01/22/2021, 12:28 PM
I had two prior shoulder surgeries by a different doctor. My right shoulder never fully recovered and it took 5 years to finally get it fixed. My rheumatologist wanted an exploratory surgery before treating me with strong medication for RA. Several surgeons he contacted would not operate on me, arguing surgery wasn't necessary. Dr. Aron was the one that finally agreed to do it and take a look. The surgery went flawlessly, no issues. He told me he took care of quite a bit of inflammation in my shoulder and explained that was the source of my intense consistent pain and lack of motion. I am now going on 6 months of pain free recovery, it's the best I have felt in YEARS. If it wasn't for Dr. Aron agreeing to take on my case I would still be in horrible pain and extremely frustrated. I highly recommend him for any issues you may be having.
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Anonymous review for Michael Aron
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/13/2020, 09:11 AM
Went to Dr. Aaron March 2020 for trigger finger he gave me an injection for trigger finger. Three weeks later my hand swelled and rash terrible pain ER said cellulitis see hand surgeon went back to Aaron at St. Francis he opened a disposable packet of antibiotic cream smeared it on the rash with the package covering and put a bandaid in it. Will never go back to him. Went to primary MD and second opinion from a different hand surgeon.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Michael Aron
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/30/2020, 11:18 AM
He was considerate and explained everything well. He took his time and was very nice.
PR review for Michael Aron
PR on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/30/2020, 06:41 AM
I cut my hand and I saw another doctor I did no like. He explained al my options and he spent the time to talk to me and explain things. I had surgery and everything went well. He was great.
Anonymous review for Michael Aron
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/22/2019, 00:49 AM
I'll never go to him again. I went to Dr. Aron on January 18th of 2019 with a trigger finger. Dr. Aron had me place my hand upside down on a hard surface and jabbed a syringe into my hand where the finger meets the hand. I screamed in pain. He didn't say anything and left the room. Over nine months later and it still hurts where the needle hit the bone. Plus I still have the trigger finger.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Michael Aron
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/23/2019, 08:27 AM
I’m never going back! I not only was left waiting for 40mins past my appointment, but no bathroom, extremely hot room, I was told to wait longer use more ice and come back! They like charging for visits....
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Michael Aron
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/12/2018, 03:11 AM
excellent. did two carpal tunnel releases for me. excellent results
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.