Logo White
Watch Demo

Michael A Werner

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
15 reviews
|Obstetrics and Gynecology|Harrison, NY 10577

2975 Westchester Ave #G3, Ste G-03, Harrison, NY 10577

(914) 997-4100

https://www.mazemenshealth.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Internal Medicine

955 Park Ave

(212) 737-4004
5.0
(12) · Obstetrics and Gynecology

930 5th Ave Suite 3

(212) 249-6709
5.0
(1) · Obstetrics and Gynecology

550 1st Avenue

(212) 263-0959
5.0
(1) · Doctors

530 1st Avenue # 10Q

(212) 263-6358

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · OB/Gyn

200 Main St #2

(631) 218-9595
5.0
(1) · OB/Gyn

935 Northern Blvd # 202

(516) 487-4408
About

I strongly believe that you need to have a complete understanding of the medical options available to you and a full understanding of the benefits and risks involved in each decision. Together, we will decide on the course of treatment the makes the most medical and personal sense for you.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
15 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Anonymous on Healthgrades

    4 months ago

    06/04/2020, 07:47 AM
    I came for treatment, but felt like I was being pushed to try what I didnt want instead of what I did. I didn't like how 1 of their team members tried to get deep into my head about this, to almost make me believe I should simply trust specialists over what I thought was best. I have naively trusted doctors in the past, but the truth is some are not caring, so it IS wise for patients to research thoroughly on topics that can greatly effect their health. I'm appreciative of advice and treatments which is what I came for, but it's also important to respectfully question and research what's being suggested when products/money is involved, and to respect a patients decision. They stepped over the line by trying to get me to simply trust specialists and throw away what I wanted. I did. I tried what I didn't want for a month, trusting that they're specialists and I'm not. Exactly what I thought happened. The products were not ideal for me, so I wasted time and money.
    Respond to negative reviews
    Ray Foster on Healthgrades

    a year ago

    11/02/2019, 06:42 AM
    They are wonderful. Well organized. Great team. Competent, caring, very professional.
    Anonymous on Healthgrades

    a year ago

    08/12/2019, 08:18 AM
    Dr. Werner and his staff were great. The support is all encompassing: mental and physical and they make you feel comfortable and confident.
    Featured content
    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
    Introducing BirdEye Interactions

    Introducing BirdEye Interactions

    Introducing BirdEye Interactions
    Anonymous on Healthgrades

    a year ago

    07/17/2019, 01:00 AM
    Excellent care and follow up by Dr. Werner and Nick. As a doctor myself, I feel I am in great, knowledgeable, and experienced hands. A+
    Brian on Healthgrades

    a year ago

    07/14/2019, 01:00 AM
    Dr. Werner is truly gifted and he has created a gifted team that will educate and enlighten you, communicate with and update you; and in all ways make you feel like you’ve found your way to the Emerald City. The results that I personally have experienced have been far greater than I had hoped for and certainly much, much better than that from any of the previous physicians who I had seen. My T levels, overall health, energy, libido, are all greatly improved. Dr. Werner has been able to provide insight and advice that personally helped me in areas I did not expect, which resulted in changes to my medicine which improved my health while reducing risk of heart attack or stroke; changes that my primary care physician had to concur with. That, is excellence. All this, in an office with ambience that you want to take home with you. Once in a lifetime.
    Shahed on Healthgrades

    a year ago

    06/20/2019, 02:16 AM
    Researched ED specialist. I saw Dr. Werner, Nurse Nick, and staff yesterday for the 1st time. They came off genuine as people trying to help patients. Both reviewed documentation I sent 1-2 days before meeting. Nick 1st spoke with me. Then Dr. Werner. While I was willing too, I thought I'd have to repeat what I just said to Nick again to Dr. Werner. However, Nick spoke on my behalf accurately with impressive recollection for my complicated history. Dr. Werner told me what he thinks is best whether I liked it or not. While I'm not sure the approach would land with patients less understanding, a doctor's job should be to give their best health advice to improve quality of life whether or not it's liked. Then it's ultimately up to the patient on what to do now that they're better advised. The approach made sense. This is a review of introduction/diagnosis/approach only. Results from treatment may take some time. I'll edit the review later once I know if treatment and cost is satisfactory.
    Anonymous on Healthgrades

    a year ago

    04/01/2019, 07:24 AM
    I contacted Dr. Werner regarding Peyronie's disease treatment and he has provided truly exceptional care. Many doctors approach men's health problems mechanically, but Dr. Werner tries to understand the patient's entire situation in order to provide the best possible treatment. I can't recommend him highly enough.
    Anonymous on Healthgrades

    2 years ago

    01/23/2019, 00:46 AM
    Dr. Werner was very helpful. Professional and personable. I would definitely recommend him.
    ECS on Healthgrades

    2 years ago

    12/08/2018, 06:01 AM
    Dr. Werner and his team are very caring and work with you as your partner. I am very pleased with my experiences there and highly recommend.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.