Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Michael A. Blasek, DMD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
13 reviews
|Dentists|Ambler, PA 19002 United States

520 Limekiln Pike, Ambler, PA 19002 United States

(215) 643-0666

https://www.mapleglendentist.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 1:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(85) · Dentists

2312 Whitehorse Mercerville Rd Suite 202

(609) 534-2636
5.0
(73) · Dental

1104 Cooper St

(856) 845-1200
5.0
(1) · Dental Hygienists

7700 Crittenden St Ste 33A

(215) 548-2000
5.0
(5) · Dentists

10108 Bustleton Ave

(267) 350-6133
5.0
(2) · Oral Surgeons

2375 Woodward St Ste 118

(215) 969-6688
5.0
(132) · Dentists

1209 Chapel Ave

(856) 665-1998
About

Michael Blasek, DDS practices as a Dentist in Maple Glen, PA. Services: Michael Blasek, DDS is a dentist/dental office located in Maple Glen, PA. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Michael Blasek, DDS at (215) 643-0666 to schedule an appointment in Maple Glen, PA or get more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
13 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Lisa Feldman review for Michael A. Blasek, DMD
Lisa Feldman on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/10/2021, 03:46 AM
My husband and I had been searching for the best dentist for years until we found Dr.Blasek a few years ago. We would not even consider going to anyone else. His work is impeccable, his office staff is friendly ,knowledgeable and efficient. We have the option of going to hundreds of dentists in the area through our insurance at no charge but there is no way that we would sacrifice the level of care that we get here.
Anonymous review for Michael A. Blasek, DMD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

07/10/2017, 01:02 AM
I used to be nervous going to the dentist but not here. Dr. Blasek put me at ease and really took the time to explain everything. No pain! The front desk was very nice as well.
Amy M. review for Michael A. Blasek, DMD
Amy M. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

07/27/2011, 06:33 AM
Great group of people The whole office is wonderful, from the front desk staff to the hygienists to Dr. Laurito himself (and I've heard that Dr. Blasek is just as good). Cleanings are very thorough, and the doctor takes the time to explain in depth any problems and/or any potential problems. They have TV in the exam rooms. In all, this office makes going to the dentist enjoyable (and that's a glowing recommendation because I dislike the dentist immensely)!
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Amy M. review for Michael A. Blasek, DMD
Amy M. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

07/27/2011, 06:20 AM
Great group of people The whole office is wonderful, from the front desk staff to the hygienists to Dr. Laurito himself (and I've heard that Dr. Blasek is just as good). Cleanings are very thorough, and the doctor takes the time to explain in depth any problems and/or any potential problems.
Small D. review for Michael A. Blasek, DMD
Small D. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

08/30/2010, 06:20 AM
Fantastic dentist, patient and kind! Dr. Blasek is fantastic!! I was apprehensive and nervous about getting cavity fillings done since I had never had one before and I'm petrified of needles! I met with Dr. Blasek for a free consultation and he walked me through the steps and answered all questions. They also offer nitrous oxide which I got for all my fillings (totally worth it!). Dr. Blasek was kind, and extremely patient with me! I didn't even feel the needles! I had my IPod on the whole time and it was over before I knew it. Absolutely 100% recommend him to everyone, children and adults
maucec review for Michael A. Blasek, DMD
maucec on DR.Oogle

17 years ago

08/24/2005, 10:54 AM
My family and I have been going to Dr. Blasek for many years. I can't say enough about him, Dr. Laurito and their staff. They are wonderful and do everything they can to make their patients comfortable. Their state-of-the-art equipmente makes going to the dentist a good experience! Maureen Allen
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.