Logo White
Watch Demo

Miami Movers - Miami Moving Company

Own this business?
5.0
23 reviews
|Other|North Miami Beach, FL 33160

2221 NE 164th St, Ste 1119, North Miami Beach, FL 33160

(305) 900-3158

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Other in your area

Chariot Aerospace Material
5.0
(6) · Other

20200 NW 2nd Ave #303

(305) 651-0884

2 people are looking at this business

Touzet Studio
5.0
(6) · Other

65 NW 24th St #108

(305) 789-2870

1 person is looking at this business

Llobell Bernstein
5.0
(6) · Other

630 NW 113th St

(305) 835-2171
Roehm Air Conditioning
5.0
(7) · Other

2300 N Old Dixie Hwy

(561) 732-2344
Sees Inc
5.0
(5) · Other

2781 W McNab Rd

(954) 971-2689
All Points Design
5.0
(4) · Other

7960 W 25th Ave

(305) 820-3605

1 person is looking at this business

About

We are licensed professional movers who will do the best job for you; we are fully insured that way you won’t have to worry about your items, be provide serious and professional assistance when moving your house, your office, business, company or bedroom from point A to Point B at the best affordable prices.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
23 reviews
522
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 14 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 9 Reviews4.9Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
zacharyboyd on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

10/22/2012, 01:51 AM
My wife and kids had to move because our lease was over. For health issues I couldn't be in charge of the situation. A friend of mine recommended Mover Nation, and so we hired them. Lori, my wife, told me the move went great, and Mover Nation people had been very helpful. I came home last week and could check by myself there were no scratches or dents in any furniture, and no signs of mishaps in walls and floors. Thank you Mover Nation for helping my family in a difficult moment.
jostinnstone on Superpages

7 years ago

04/26/2012, 23:09 PM
I did not know how to find accurate and not expensive movers; thankfully I got connected to Mover Nation which provided me a nice moving quote that helped me a lot, after the quote they recommended some moving companies that were close to what we needed. We made up our mind with the one offering best prices and everything went fine
sammitren on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

03/27/2012, 15:25 PM
Great moving assistance! I have used other movers but Mover Nation is leading the process, they guided me providing several local well known movers that could handle my relocation, I just had to choose and rest while they did everything. I just enjoyed my day.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Shannalim on Superpages

8 years ago

02/23/2012, 20:54 PM
I am super happy and satisfied with the Nice attention the Miami mover nation provided to us, the crew they sent was dedicated and very skilled, adding that the price of the whole service fit our budget. We did not spend too much time moving because the distance and also the prepared team. Thanks
nattie1976 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

02/23/2012, 05:45 AM
I feel indebt with Mover Nation. They did so much for me through the entire process of my move, I worked day and night so I didn’t count with much time to get all of my things prepared for my relocation, but thanks to the help that these guy gave me I was able to keep working and they took care of everything for me. Mover Nation was my salvation, thank you.
rather.billy on Superpages

8 years ago

02/17/2012, 19:03 PM
I moved a few weeks ago, back in January and the sensation that Mover Nation left me was that all of their team from the drivers to the owner are all ungrudging, they are very unique and I can bet that it is because of this that they are so successful and will continue being. Thank you very much and I wish you guys the best of luck.
nicolenn on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

02/10/2012, 08:33 AM
Mover Nation is one of those companies that you can trust in to getting for you the best crew available to do you move. At the beginning of the month I hired their service and now just a few days after I already have everything sorted out to move this weekend and all thanks to the work they did and the efficiency in their staff.
monikk on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

02/09/2012, 08:58 AM
Moving to Miami was not a problem! I had a great moving crew packing and organizing my belongings without trouble. I can say that Mover Nation provided the right team, a team that fit my need not only because the nice service but also because the limited budget I had was enough. Thanks
hewesiohn on Superpages

8 years ago

02/08/2012, 11:49 AM
I moved this week end using the services of Mover Nation and I really wanted to thank the guys that helped me out that day, you guys really deserve the best. Your guidance, your dedication, the way you guys helped me organize everything, really made the difference in this move. Thank you so much and God bless you guys.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.