Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Miami Bookkeeping Solutions

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
47 reviews
|Accountants|Miami, FL 33139

717 Jefferson Ave, Miami, FL 33139

(305) 219-2190

http://www.miatax.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(2) · Accountants

13501 SW 128th St

(305) 255-1040

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Finance

8249 NW 36th St # 210

(305) 718-3667

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Accountants

980 N Federal Hwy Ste 300

(561) 392-4228
5.0
(37) · Accountants

2031 South State Road 7

(954) 237-7407

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Tax Services

1440 Coral Ridge Dr #117

(954) 796-4050
5.0
(4) · Accountants

2600 NE 14th Street Causeway

(954) 941-2312
About

MBS provides professional bookkeeping services to small and medium-sized companies and not-for-profit organizations. We optimize our clients’ business performance by providing them with the necessary tools to assess their financial position at any given time. Your Job is to Bring In Business. Our Job is to Record it Accurately. We are QuickBooks and Excel professionals. We utilize these and other programs to create complete support systems for the recording and maintenance of all financial information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
47 reviews
542
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

11/11/2014, 04:51 AM
Miami Bookkeeping Solutions helped my medical practice update our quickbooks. The service is excellent and second to none! I would highly reccommend them to any business big or small!
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

07/06/2013, 10:21 AM
Miami Bookkeeping Solutions is very thorough. They have taken the time to come out and assess my needs. They ve trained us on quickbooks which is really great. They are different from any other bookkeeping company that I ve worked with in the past, even my CPA.
reyperez on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

07/06/2013, 08:19 AM
Miami Bookkeeping Solutions is very thorough. They have taken the time to come out and assess my needs. They've trained us on quickbooks which is really great. They are different from any other bookkeeping company that I've worked with in the past, even my CPA.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Rey P. on Citysearch

8 years ago

07/05/2013, 08:25 AM
Miami Bookkeeping Solutions is very thorough. They have taken the time to come out and assess my needs. They've trained us on QuickBooks which is really great. They are different from any other bookkeeping company that I've worked with in the past, even my CPA.
Rafaquat Ali on Facebook

8 years ago

06/08/2013, 07:01 AM
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

11/12/2012, 04:29 AM
We worked with Travis from Miami Bookkeeping Solutions. He made the process simple and smooth. His patience, knowledge, and expertise helped our company accomplish what we intended to. We highly recommend Travis and Miami Bookkeeping, and will surely continue to use their services in the future!
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

09/12/2012, 11:45 AM
It was a pleasure working with Miami Bookkeeping Solutions, Ruben and Travis are QuickBooks professionals. Their excellent service was proven, by Ruben's visit to our office.
joannamarine on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

06/10/2012, 10:03 AM
When our last bookkeeper left us, we interviewed extensively. Of all the bookkeepers we interviewed, Travis was head and shoulders above them all. His bookkeeping knowledge aside, he was very business savvy, he knew how we can increase profits, and he has a genuine interest in what we do and how the business operates. It’s hard to find someone who has such professional expertise, that you can trust implicitly and whom you know genuinely has your best business interests at heart. We are incredibly lucky to have found Travis, and cannot speak highly enough of him and his bookkeeping services.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

05/08/2012, 10:12 AM
When our last bookkeeper left us, we interviewed extensively. Of all the bookkeepers we interviewed, Travis was head and shoulders above them all. His bookkeeping knowledge aside, he was very business savvy, he knew how we can increase profits, and he has a genuine interest in what we do and how the business operates. It's hard to find someone who has such professional expertise, that you can trust implicitly and whom you know genuinely has your best business interests at heart. We are incredibly lucky to have found Travis, and cannot speak highly enough of him and his bookkeeping services.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.