Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Miami Bookkeeping Solutions

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
47 reviews
|Accountants|Miami, FL 33139

717 Jefferson Ave, Miami, FL 33139

(305) 219-2190

http://www.miatax.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(2) · Accountants

13501 SW 128th St

(305) 255-1040

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Accountants

980 N Federal Hwy Ste 300

(561) 392-4228
5.0
(3) · Finance

8249 NW 36th St # 210

(305) 718-3667
5.0
(1) · Financial Services

1 SW 129th Ave

(954) 432-8804
5.0
(17) · Tax Services

1440 Coral Ridge Dr #117

(954) 796-4050
5.0
(2) · Finance

200 S Biscayne Blvd

(305) 379-7000
About

MBS provides professional bookkeeping services to small and medium-sized companies and not-for-profit organizations. We optimize our clients’ business performance by providing them with the necessary tools to assess their financial position at any given time. Your Job is to Bring In Business. Our Job is to Record it Accurately. We are QuickBooks and Excel professionals. We utilize these and other programs to create complete support systems for the recording and maintenance of all financial information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
47 reviews
542
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 22 Reviews5.0Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 5 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Des Des on Facebook

4 years ago

05/13/2017, 03:02 AM
Des Des on Facebook

4 years ago

05/13/2017, 01:45 AM
Cleofe G. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

09/20/2016, 02:09 AM
Great! Miami Bookeeping Solutions is the best Ive ever had. Theyre meticulous, professional and really know what theyre doing; always available to help throughout process and gives amazing advice. Try them out and trust me. Youll never regret it.
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Callie Santos on Facebook

5 years ago

05/12/2016, 07:51 AM
Excellent Service! Travis is a pleasure to deal with, professional, knowledgeable, helpful - you won't find a better bookkeeping solution in Miami.
Callie Santos on YellowBot

5 years ago

05/12/2016, 07:42 AM
Excellent Service! Travis is a pleasure to deal with, professional, knowledgeable, helpful - you won't find a better bookkeeping solution in Miami!
Callie S. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

05/12/2016, 04:30 AM
Excellent service! Travis is a pleasure to deal with, professional, knowledgeable, helpful - you won't find a better bookkeeping solution in Miami!
Callie S. on Showmelocal

5 years ago

05/11/2016, 07:01 AM
Excellent service! Travis is a pleasure to deal with, professional, knowledgeable, helpful - you won't find a better bookkeeping solution in Miami!
Callie santos on Foursquare

5 years ago

05/11/2016, 05:04 AM
Excellent service! Travis is a pleasure to deal with, professional, knowledgeable, helpful - you won't find a better bookkeeping solution in Miami!
stephanie s. on Citysearch

5 years ago

05/10/2016, 03:58 AM
Excellent service! Travis is a pleasure to deal with, professional, knowledgeable, helpful - you won't find a better bookkeeping solution in Miami!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.