Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Miami Airsoft

Claimed
4.7
219 reviews
|Airsoft|Country Club, FL 33015

7808 NW 178th St, Country Club, FL 33015

(305) 972-3198

http://miamiairsoft.com/

Closed now

Facebook

About

Specialties We carry many brands of AirSoft guns and tactical gear. KWA, Echo1, Classic Army, A&K, King Arms, UTG, Socom Gear. History Established in 2011. Miami AirSoft is a 25,000 square foot indoor airsoft arena, offering multiple urban environments where players participate in simulated military and law enforcement style combat using airsoft replicas in a safe and controlled environment. Miami AirSoft works with a vast network of Trainers, Instructors and Law Enforcement agencies to offer instruction for Professionals and Civilians. Miami AirSoft also offers a full Pro Shop on site with tech services. Come to Miami AirSoft to experience the most unique real world environment in South Flo

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
219 reviews
525
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
190 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jay Yerusalim on Facebook

2 years ago

12/21/2019, 10:19 AM
Great bunch of people and some incredible fun. They have great equipment In the store and equally great sales / tech to help any level. No judgements,I’m brand new to the sport and they been incredibly helpful
Robert Yari on Facebook

2 years ago

10/15/2019, 08:06 AM
This place is awesome I recommend it to anyone that wants to have fun
Genevieve Gonzalez Moreno on Facebook

2 years ago

08/11/2019, 05:20 AM
Super fun experience. My son and his friend love it. Highly recommend it. Staff is super friendly and helpful as well
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Ximena Sanchez on Facebook

2 years ago

08/05/2019, 07:40 AM
My son had his birthday there and it was. awesome! Great time!!
Joey Nigro on Facebook

2 years ago

07/23/2019, 08:47 AM
Great large field, nice staff. plenty of supplies for purchase
Jose Rondon on Facebook

2 years ago

06/23/2019, 03:48 AM
Great experience . Staff very helpful they fixed my gun at no charge thanks Danny
Maurice Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

06/14/2019, 03:12 AM
Fun! Great staff! My sons and I had an amazing time.
Leonor Casado on Facebook

2 years ago

06/12/2019, 14:05 PM
good place for kids to get some exercise in and still have fun while doing it. they get to bond with their friends and you can get them away from those game consoles.
Melinda Osborne Askervold on Facebook

2 years ago

06/09/2019, 04:10 AM
brought (2) 12 year old and cost about $60 pp for everything we needed. They had a great time, despite playing with grown men that looked like pros. I really, really hope they open the one in PBC.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.