Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mia Plastic Surgery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
24 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Houston, TX 77027 United States

4126 Southwest Fwy, # 999, Houston, TX 77027 United States

(832) 804-8992

https://allaboutmia.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(488) · Plastic Surgeons

950 Threadneedle St

(713) 467-0146
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1331 Lamar St Ste 1255

(713) 655-1555
5.0
(563) · Healthcare

5420 W Loop S

(713) 965-7985
5.0
(302) · Healthcare

4400 Post Oak Pkwy #300

(713) 799-9999
5.0
(160) · Plastic Surgeons

119 Vision Park Blvd

(281) 419-1123
5.0
(1) · Plastic Surgeons

3411 Richmond Ave Ste 300

(713) 622-6500
About

MIA Plastic Surgery is a boutique plastic surgery facility in Houston, TX specializing in minimally invasive techniques for maximizing the natural and potential beauty of our patients. Our facility prioritizes patients' goals and comfort levels and takes measures to ensure their utmost satisfaction. The facility is spacious and high-tech featuring state-of-the-art technologies such as SculpSure®, Smartlipo Triplex®, ICON™, and Pelleve®. Experienced plastic surgeon, Dr. Phi Nguyen, a University of Texas at Houston Medical School graduate, is skilled in Biocellular Body Contouring, Facial Rejuvenation Surgery, Rhinoplasty, Labiaplasty, and Vaginoplasty among others. In additi

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
24 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Anastasia Nouveau review for Mia Plastic Surgery
Anastasia Nouveau on Facebook

3 years ago

12/26/2019, 16:01 PM
Over the years I've had an incredible experience with MIA, they are great folks and true professionals. They offer almost every line of service, as it relates to aesthetics. And last but not least, their office has the most beautiful view of Houston. Recommend, recommend, recommend!!!
Kearston Block review for Mia Plastic Surgery
Kearston Block on Facebook

3 years ago

11/28/2019, 17:08 PM
I love the staff! I have come to Dr. Nguyen for several procedures, and him and his staff have always exceeded my expectations. I am always made to feel comfortable and genuinely cared about. I highly recommend! ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️
Whitney Lidia Everette review for Mia Plastic Surgery
Whitney Lidia Everette on Facebook

3 years ago

09/25/2019, 16:23 PM
The staff is amazing, especially Amber! Dr.Phi made me feel so comfortable and, they made sure I was confident in my decision prior to my Breast Augmentation. Deciding on a size was very difficult for me because I wanted to make sure it was the right choice and I love that they were there for me 100% of the way. I absolutely love my new look and am beyond happy with my results. Dr. Phi is truly an artist. I’m so thankful we chose him for my procedure and I highly recommend him to all my friends and family.
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Shaida Rahmatinick review for Mia Plastic Surgery
Shaida Rahmatinick on Facebook

3 years ago

02/02/2019, 01:12 AM
Always wanted to get rid of my bump without doing anything major- Shelby did just that! Very satisfied customer :) thank you!! — with Shelby Garcia.
Patricia Garcia Gonzales review for Mia Plastic Surgery
Patricia Garcia Gonzales on Facebook

3 years ago

01/12/2019, 09:24 AM
Shelby was amazing! They have Great services and Dr.Phi omg I love him! Sweetest man ever! I recommend their aesthetic services and surgery. Had a free consult
Vanessa Chávez review for Mia Plastic Surgery
Vanessa Chávez on Facebook

4 years ago

11/20/2018, 18:44 PM
Vanessa Chávez review for Mia Plastic Surgery
Vanessa Chávez on Facebook

4 years ago

11/20/2018, 11:45 AM
Mike Furlong review for Mia Plastic Surgery
Mike Furlong on Facebook

4 years ago

10/26/2018, 06:52 AM
I have referred several patinets to Dr Phi Nguyen in the last few years and always get positive feedback on Dr Nguyen and his staff. Livi is great!
Hailey Bedford review for Mia Plastic Surgery
Hailey Bedford on Facebook

4 years ago

02/26/2018, 09:14 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.