Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mi Casa Too

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
775 reviews
|Mexican|Reno, NV 89503

2205 W 4th St, Reno, NV 89503

(775) 323-6466

https://mi-casa-too-reno.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.6
(297) · Restaurants

500 N Sierra St

(775) 786-5700
4.4
(345) · Restaurants

301 Kietzke Ln

(775) 786-6359
4.4
(884) · Mexican

55 W Arroyo St

(775) 327-4422
4.4
(1215) · Restaurants

1415 S Virginia St

(775) 322-2722
4.4
(791) · Mexican

25 Foothill Rd

(775) 284-1301
4.4
(725) · Mexican

764 S Virginia St

(775) 322-6866
About

Located in Reno, Nev., Mi Casa Too is a Mexican restaurant offering its food service in the Reno and Carson City. The eatery offers beverages, dinner and desserts. Its food items include soups, salads, sandwiches, chips, salsa and shrimps. The restaurant also serves desserts, such as deep fried ice cream and chocolate brownies. It offers beverages, such as beers, wines and margaritas. Mi Casa Too is a recipient of the 'Best Mexican Restaurant' award in the United States.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
775 reviews
5425
  
4174
  
383
  
236
  
153
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
MyHonestEvaluation review for Mi Casa Too
MyHonestEvaluation on Citysearch

13 years ago

07/21/2009, 04:46 AM
Mi Casa #1 – You will NOT be disappointed by going to Mi Casa too. The staff and management are superb; only to be surpassed by their food. They do not skimp on their portions and the quality (taste and texture) is unsurpassed.
ilovereno review for Mi Casa Too
ilovereno on Citysearch

16 years ago

10/10/2006, 16:20 PM
A family favorite for nearly 20 years – My family and I have been going to this place since 1987, and have had a great experience every single visit. The atmosphere is very relaxed and the service is friendly and fast. Parking is ample and the bar area is far enough away from the rest of the place that you don't have to worry about taking your family there on a Friday night. Going for as many years as we have...we have all probably sampled the whole menu, and everything has been good. You get a lot of food for your money. We always get the plain nachos (huge portion...lots of cheese), to start with. My mother always gets the shrimp fajitas, and my brothers get the "Cheech and Chong" chimichanga with chicken or beef. I like the Carnitas plate. The house salsa isn't chunky, but they will make chunky for you if you ask. The hot salsa builds up on you over time, but if it's not hot enough for you they give jalapenos on the side. If you are lactose intollerant, or don't like a lot of cheese, ask them to go light, otherwise your food will get totally smothered.
jdinsf review for Mi Casa Too
jdinsf on Citysearch

16 years ago

07/25/2006, 20:58 PM
Carne Asade and Pico!!!! – If you're like me, from a place where Mexican food and authentic taquerias abound, you're probably thinking "Mexican Food in Reno?!? NO." You haven't been to Mi Casa Too. The Carne Asada is outta this world. Guac is the best I've ever tasted. Chips are great... but be sure to ask for Pico de Gallo if you want the good (and HOT) salsa. Table salsa is a bit of a disappointment. Top Shelf Margaritas reign supreme. Atmosphere isn't terribly upscale, but service is prompt and friendly. A bit pricer than mexican food in my home town, but it's the best in Reno so I'll part with $12 for a hugely satisfying meal.
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
myxylplyk review for Mi Casa Too
myxylplyk on Citysearch

17 years ago

02/22/2005, 11:26 AM
Micasa Too is # 1 – It would be to your best interest to visit Micasa Too on West 4th street in Reno, Nevada... The # 13 Carne Asada Tacos are a taste sensation... and, they go very well with the Top Shelf Margaritas!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.