Logo White
Watch Demo

Meyer Truck Equipment

Own this business?
4.7
51 reviews
|Automotive|Jasper, IN 47546

196 IN-56, Jasper, IN 47546

(812) 695-3451

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Atlas Terminal Company
5.0
(18) · Automotive

5959 N Fares Ave

(800) 762-3686

1 person is looking at this business

Rodney Red
5.0
(6) · Automotive

2229B Commercial Ct

(812) 962-2222

1 person is looking at this business

Meyer Truck Equipment
4.8
(23) · Automotive

5716 E Morgan Ave

(812) 477-5555

1 person is looking at this business

Eddie Gilstrap Motors, Inc
4.7
(258) · Automotive

207 S Main St

(812) 883-3481

4 people are looking at this business

Vincennes Truck Supply
4.7
(19) · Automotive

3572 N Old Hwy 41

(812) 886-5280

About

Meyer is a family owned & operated business that continuously seeks to provide the best service and products to our customers. We firmly believe that our customers always come first. For over 70 years, Meyer Truck Equipment has been serving the need for truck bodies and equipment across the Midwest. We offer a combination of the best in service, selection, and price. Contact us today for more information!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
51 reviews
537
  
42
  
32
  
20
  
12
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 35 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 16 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Betty Tyler on Facebook

6 months ago

07/31/2019, 06:22 AM
great service, friendly staff
Rob R Reid on Facebook

7 months ago

06/12/2019, 05:12 AM
Great company to do business with! Matt has been a lot of needed help! Thank you.
Bill Becker on Facebook

a year ago

02/09/2019, 16:44 PM
great service - thanks for taking care of my delivery truck so quick
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Jeremy Word on Facebook

a year ago

02/08/2019, 06:40 AM
Andy and the staff at Meyer (Evansville) are great to work with. They have upfitted several trucks for me over the last couple of years and just completed the most recent Zycor Pest Management truck.
Jeremy Word on Facebook

a year ago

02/08/2019, 05:43 AM
Andy and the staff at Meyer Truck Equipment Evansville location are always great to work with they upfitted several trucks for over the last couple years and just finished the most recent Zycor Pest Management truck.
Ben Broerman on Facebook

a year ago

02/04/2019, 14:50 PM
Meyer has installed a couple of liftgates for me, a gooseneck hitch for me and have done a fabulous job on each and every project
Doug Long on Facebook

a year ago

01/29/2019, 10:52 AM
Brought bedliner matts for pickup 10 years ago and still using them
Andy Washburn on Facebook

a year ago

01/11/2019, 16:50 PM
Luke Schroeder and Jeremy set up my 2017 Ford Explorer to tow behind my motorhome. Installed tow bar, wiring for brake lights, and supplemental braking system. Looks like a factory job! Excellent craftsmanship, all works great, done on schedule!! I highly recommend them.
Ryan Fierst on Facebook

a year ago

12/11/2018, 05:49 AM
They do an amazing job installing lights and the salesman are really awesome and friendly!!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.