Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

MEYER GLASS CO

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
199 reviews
|Auto Glass Services|San Antonio, TX 78207

1214 N Zarzamora St, San Antonio, TX 78207

(210) 732-2822

https://www.meyerglassco.com/

Open now:8:15 am - 5:15 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(10) · Auto Glass Services

5090 Blanco Rd

(210) 308-0038
4.7
(239) · Auto Glass Services

104 W Nakoma St

(210) 340-2588
About

Since 1937 Meyer Glass Co has been providing quality window glass and auto glass repair and installation services throughout the San Antonio, TX area. Our highly skilled and experienced workers delivers quality services every time. Whether you need your car window or wind shield fixed, you can trust in our years of industry experience and expertise.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
199 reviews
5171
  
414
  
35
  
21
  
17
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alberto Cervera review for MEYER GLASS CO
Alberto Cervera on Facebook

4 years ago

06/21/2018, 11:57 AM
Excellent customer service, fast and the best price that I could find. ( Second time coming here) , thank you
Alberto Cervera review for MEYER GLASS CO
Alberto Cervera on Facebook

4 years ago

06/21/2018, 05:59 AM
Excellent customer service, fast and the best price that I could find. ( Second time coming here) , thank you
Jeff Aderholdt review for MEYER GLASS CO
Jeff Aderholdt on Facebook

4 years ago

12/26/2017, 12:53 PM
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Carol Mohr Vaquera review for MEYER GLASS CO
Carol Mohr Vaquera on Facebook

5 years ago

07/26/2017, 12:28 PM
Joe Carrera review for MEYER GLASS CO
Joe Carrera on Facebook

5 years ago

03/28/2017, 15:49 PM
Kelly Hurst review for MEYER GLASS CO
Kelly Hurst on Facebook

5 years ago

02/15/2017, 11:57 AM
These guys are wonderful, prompt, and very reasonable. My family has been using them for over 25 years, and always are happy.
Angelica Garcia review for MEYER GLASS CO
Angelica Garcia on Facebook

5 years ago

01/25/2017, 13:46 PM
They are awesome! They did a really good job and the wait wasn't long. And very affordable!
Lawrence Lockett review for MEYER GLASS CO
Lawrence Lockett on Facebook

6 years ago

02/12/2016, 15:19 PM
This place does an excellent job. Very professional....prompt and affordable. Had my driver side window replaced and was expecting an hour plus wait. To my surprise it was done in less than 15min. GREAT JOB!!!!!
Bluekat M. review for MEYER GLASS CO
Bluekat M. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

06/05/2015, 07:45 AM
A rock hit my windshield and put a ding in it. I was afraid the crack would lead to a bigger issue so I decided to get it fixed. I went to Meyer Glass and they were so professional & courteous. They fixed the windshield within 30 mins. I would highly recommend them :)
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.