Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mexi-maids

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
7 reviews
|Home Cleaning|Memphis, TN 38103 United States

211 N Front St, Memphis, TN 38103 United States

(901) 831-4172

http://www.housecleaningservicememphistn.info/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(7) · Carpet Cleaning

7895 Stage Hills Blvd

(901) 388-6844
5.0
(5) · Home Cleaning

9329 Poplar Pike # 102

(901) 758-8326
5.0
(1) · Home Cleaning

3751 Vernon Ave

(901) 380-9420
5.0
(3) · Home Cleaning

4162 Oaksedge Dr

(901) 647-3011
5.0
(5) · Home Cleaning

4466 Elvis Presley Blvd

(901) 207-7118
5.0
(2) · Home Services

5100 Poplar Avenue

(901) 582-6655
About

More about Mexi-Maids Housekeeping, Maids, House Cleaner, Commercial Cleaning, House Cleaning Service. House Cleaning Service, Office Cleaning, Cleaning Service, Commercial Cleaning, house Cleaning, Maid Service

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
7 reviews
56
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Bobby R. review for Mexi-maids
Bobby R. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

05/02/2012, 15:10 PM
Mexi-Maids Good work at a fair price. I will use Mexi-Maids again
Bill R. review for Mexi-maids
Bill R. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

05/02/2012, 09:55 AM
wow Always the best of all thank you so much so affordable carpet cleaning making the bets of you guys never going to forget you guys the best of all.
Jack D. review for Mexi-maids
Jack D. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

05/02/2012, 09:26 AM
Really great work Really great work! The people are friendly and really know their stuff!
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Jon D. review for Mexi-maids
Jon D. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

05/02/2012, 02:35 AM
Professional Excellent service and attention. Professional. Friendly. On time.
Kor Z. review for Mexi-maids
Kor Z. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

11/02/2011, 12:03 PM
wow Her prices are totally affordable, she is insured also, which before we really knew her, we thought was wonderful because if anything happened, we were covered. But until this day, nothing has broke, nothing has gone missing, she is an honest and hard working woman. She`s welcome in my house anytime not only for cleaning purposes. She`s a friend.
Ginny F. review for Mexi-maids
Ginny F. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

10/10/2011, 15:15 PM
They are very friendly They are very friendly I`m very comfortable having them come into my house. I either leave the door open, or I leave a key for them somewhere and when I come home, my house is clean. There`s nothing greater than coming home, everything is where it`s supposed to be.
ed m. review for Mexi-maids
ed m. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

10/05/2011, 18:07 PM
Mexi-Maids Mexi-Maids have been cleaning our office building for several years. They have done a great job and are always willing to pay attention to any special needs that may exist. We especially appreciate their dependability and punctuality.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.