Logo White
Watch Demo

Metroplex Windows & Glass

Own this business?
4.8
323 reviews
|Home Services|Carrollton, TX 75006

1425 Century Dr Suite 102, Ste 200, Carrollton, TX 75006

(972) 323-5200

https://mydallaswindows.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Glass & Mirrors

2515 Gravel Dr

(817) 284-5277
5.0
(5) · Glass & Mirrors

2515 Gravel Dr

(817) 284-5277
5.0
(62) · Windows Installation

1350 N Buckner Blvd #216

(214) 319-8400
4.9
(132) · Windows Installation

2865 Market Loop

(940) 898-9988

9 people are looking at this business

About

For over 20 years now, Metroplex Windows & Glass has been the leader in business and residential windows, doors and glass in the Dallas area, and for good reason. The team at Metroplex takes the time and care to build and install our products correctly the first time, ensuring that they last. We focus on our Dallas windows, glass and door customers' needs through each step of the process, helping them achieve the best decision for their budget and style preferences.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
323 reviews
5289
  
411
  
33
  
22
  
19
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 291 Reviews4.8Google
  • 30 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
  • 1 Review1.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shawny Ganus on Facebook

21 days ago

06/17/2020, 10:32 AM
Excellent experience once again! We have used Brian Cole several times over the past 10 years and will continue to with future needs. Pricing and installation were great!
Jeannie Seth on Facebook

7 months ago

12/02/2019, 01:04 AM
Good company. I use them in my real estate business often.
Lance White on Facebook

8 months ago

10/30/2019, 03:43 AM
I was referred to Metroplex by another company and I am glad that I was. I found them to be prompt, professional, and courteous. The entire experience was easy and cost effective for my company. This was my first experience with glass replacement in a commercial building and Metroplex was the best choice for us.
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Craig Troop on Facebook

a year ago

07/22/2019, 04:14 AM
Excellent service... done right the first time. Highly recommend
Shell Wilterding S. on BirdEye

a year ago

07/01/2019, 13:18 PM
I've used and recommended this company to many of my clients. I sell high-end residential real estate and this is my "go-to" window company. Prices are fair and service is reliable and timely. I've been using them for years and they are consistent! S Stegall
John Falk on Facebook

a year ago

06/10/2019, 04:17 AM
they were great...on time...professional....would call them again in a heartbeat
Melinda McKinley on Facebook

a year ago

02/20/2019, 07:02 AM
Wonderful service! They were very fast and courteous. I love the new windows.
Neeraj Mittal on Facebook

a year ago

01/24/2019, 08:45 AM
Great job! Reasonable price!
Venessa Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

01/07/2019, 03:57 AM
Very large bathroom window broke. Found Metroplex Windows online. Like to do business with the area business. They came out and measure the window, it did take a bit longer than I thought but not a big deal. They cam installed with a short time period and I am happy with all the results..Thank you...
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.