Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Metro Meds Dispensary

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
2001 reviews
|Cannabis Tours|Phoenix, AZ 85051 United States

10040 N Metro Pkwy W, Phoenix, AZ 85051 United States

(602) 870-8700

https://jarscannabis.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 9:45 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
4.7
(1861) · Cannabis Tours

6330 S 35th Ave #104

(602) 276-3401
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
2,001 reviews
51,563
  
4133
  
359
  
228
  
1116
  
102 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Shampane Rumph review for Metro Meds Dispensary
Shampane Rumph on Facebook

2 years ago

01/28/2021, 03:43 AM
This place is a joke I’ve spent $200 on 14 grams 🤦🏾‍♀️ On some straight trash flower 🗑 when I tell you I understand a hit and miss when it comes to buying my flower I get it but come on man these people are putting the same flower in all their bottles and giving it whatever name they want to except what’s really supposed to be going in them... horrible place and I will never be coming back . I’m calling the BBB on you guys for the fraud stuff you guys have been doing to us clients ....... wish I could of posted what I’ve bought in the last week from you guys 🤦🏾‍♀️ it’s definitely all the same aka trash and NOT ⛽️ gas ... it seem like I’m smoking on CBD smh y’all should be ashamed dirty mfs
Neptunes Own review for Metro Meds Dispensary
Neptunes Own on Facebook

2 years ago

11/19/2020, 00:11 AM
i recomend there diamond tier its a great smoke and worth the money. the prerolls actually do the job as well.
Love Mel review for Metro Meds Dispensary
Love Mel on Facebook

2 years ago

10/31/2020, 01:37 AM
they have great deals they are so friendly and u will have a great experience! check em out!
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Rex H. Smyly Jr. review for Metro Meds Dispensary
Rex H. Smyly Jr. on Facebook

2 years ago

10/28/2020, 01:15 AM
awesome and affordable please all stop in
Joshua Flaco Daron review for Metro Meds Dispensary
Joshua Flaco Daron on Facebook

2 years ago

10/05/2020, 14:29 PM
great staff great products and great over a experience
Lindsay Albelo review for Metro Meds Dispensary
Lindsay Albelo on Facebook

2 years ago

07/25/2020, 01:29 AM
I love this place. The works are so helpful & know a lot of info about the product. This is the other place I go. 😁💚
David Siegel review for Metro Meds Dispensary
David Siegel on Facebook

3 years ago

05/11/2020, 01:32 AM
these people are holding rewards points until further notice. they are stealing. the drive thru is a fail and they are still doing it. today is the day that restaurants are allowing dine in. Jars is messing with us and I hope they stop. there's no good enough reason for this.
Troy Weiss review for Metro Meds Dispensary
Troy Weiss on Facebook

3 years ago

03/31/2020, 04:39 AM
Great Staff and Great special deals
Dyllon Patterson review for Metro Meds Dispensary
Dyllon Patterson on Facebook

3 years ago

03/18/2020, 06:11 AM
This location is not following the proper procedures for social distancing. They are having online orders say they order is ready but when you get there they have people neck and arm standing in line. This is VERY dangerous with the coronavirus! I’m so disappointed that I made myself vulnerable to the coronavirus because Jars isn’t following safety procedures that the government has put in place. This is 100% so unsafe!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.