Logo White
Watch Demo

Meticulous Spa

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
46 reviews
|Spas|Baton Rouge, LA 70815

11920 Forest Oak Ct, Baton Rouge, LA 70815

(225) 485-6533

https://meticulousspa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(5) · Day Spas

14455 Wax Rd Ste G

(225) 261-0331
5.0
(2) · Wellness

6002 Perkins Rd c

(225) 442-9807

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Medical Spas

334 3rd St

(225) 381-7944

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Spas

11920 Perkins Rd

(225) 936-6683
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
46 reviews
544
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 23 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 23 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Angela Mimi Clark on Facebook

7 months ago

03/09/2020, 07:50 AM
Lorri Price on Facebook

2 years ago

09/04/2018, 20:08 PM
Very pleased with the service. I love the private appointments.
Alexis Martin on Facebook

2 years ago

08/08/2018, 23:51 PM
Great service and atmosphere!! Very clean and sanitized
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Sherrika Grimes-Spurlock on Facebook

2 years ago

03/31/2018, 08:33 AM
me·tic·u·lous pronounced məˈtikyələs adjective: meticulous showing great attention to detail; very careful and precise. Now that you see the meaning imagine yourself receiving this type of service. Theresa caters to each client and their individual needs/wants. I guarantee that you will never be disappointed!!
Xaicha Eva Lewis-Green on Facebook

3 years ago

02/27/2018, 11:59 AM
Theresa is amazing at what she does!! It's a 1 on 1 session , no annoying people talking loud. It's a quiet and relaxing setting. I don't think I'll b going anywhere else but here at meticulous spa! I feel so rejuvenated!!!!
Jenee' Porter on Facebook

3 years ago

09/13/2017, 04:56 AM
Visit my page to see a post about how great this brand is!
Monica Banks on Facebook

3 years ago

09/07/2017, 05:25 AM
Mychelle CheL-Le Ambeau Derosin on Facebook

3 years ago

08/18/2017, 01:47 AM
As always, love my experience at Meticulous Spa One of the best place to go for pampering.
Katrina Whitman Seaverson on Facebook

3 years ago

08/17/2017, 14:53 PM
Theresa is very professional! Always on time and does great work!! Meticulous spa has a Very relaxing environment as well!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.