Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Metal Supermarkets Jacksonville

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
69 reviews
|Metal Fabricators|Jacksonville, FL 32218

13913 Duval Road, #300, Jacksonville, FL 32218

(904) 660-0733

https://www.metalsupermarkets.com/jacksonville/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Metal Fabricators

406 Margaret St

(912) 882-4249

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

3811 University Blvd W Ste 2

(904) 591-7828

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

177 Comfort Rd

(386) 328-2564

6 people are looking at this business

4.9
(15) · Consumer Services

610 US-301

(904) 289-7471

7 people are looking at this business

4.8
(13) · Consumer Services

7123 Moncrief Rd W

(904) 768-6330
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
69 reviews
556
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 52 Reviews4.9Google
  • 17 Reviews4.4Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Fred Goldstein on Facebook

a year ago

02/17/2020, 07:52 AM
Fantastic service, called in before arriving they set up the account, discussed what I was looking for, got just what I needed, and the cuts were perfect. Thanks.
Henry Aucoin on Facebook

a year ago

11/12/2019, 01:52 AM
Speedy service for the cut you need!
Phillip Robeson on Facebook

a year ago

10/09/2019, 03:14 AM
Their prices and choices! They are better than box stores!
Featured content
What are Birdeye Reviews?

What are Birdeye Reviews?

What are Birdeye Reviews?
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Bob Willie on Facebook

2 years ago

05/26/2019, 05:54 AM
awesome people! awesome store! my new go to place for material for our Christmas Display
Linda L. Crow on Facebook

2 years ago

01/20/2019, 02:55 AM
Knowledgeable, professional and friendly staff. Welcoming and clean environment. Great selection with fair pricing. Excellent supplier!
Ryan Rowe on Facebook

2 years ago

12/24/2018, 03:49 AM
I use there steel to make my complex Damascus and mosaic patterns for my knives! excellent supplier and I am happy to be a customer.
Valerie Herring on Facebook

2 years ago

11/27/2018, 01:59 AM
choice quality price. distance.
Athena Carnley on Facebook

2 years ago

10/15/2018, 06:05 AM
YOU CAN IMPROVE BY NOT OVERCHARGING PEOPLE YOUR MARK UP IS CRAZY. I CALLED FOR A PRICE ON A 4X8 SHEET OF 1/4 IN PLATE STEEL AND YOUR PRICE IS $405.80 A SHEET SO I CALLED BERMAN BROTHERS AND THEY ARE $210.03 A SHEET. SO I FIGURED MAYBE I WAS GIVEN THE WRONG PRICE SO I CALLED YALL AGAIN TO CONFIRM AND WHEN YOUR GUY SAID THE SAME PRICE AGAIN I LET HIM KNOW THAT BERMAN IS $195.77 CHEAPER, AND HE SAID YES WE KNOW THEIR PRICE. SO TO KNOW THAT YOU OVER CHARGE THAT MUCH IS CRAZY AND WONT EVER GET ANY BUSSINESS FROM ME AND I WILL LET AS MANY PEOPLE KNOW OF YOUR PRICING.
Don Wilson on Facebook

3 years ago

03/11/2018, 07:17 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.