Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
16 reviews
|Contractors|Rigby, Idaho 83442

3933 E 200 N, Rigby, Idaho 83442

(208) 745-8440

http://www.metalmanconstruction.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Rocky Mountain Roofing Company
5.0
(10) · Contractors

2510 Chattahoochee Lane

(770) 375-5639

About

We specialize in Metal,Asphalt,Cedur,& Tile Roofing Systems. We also specialize in Siding, Gutters,Soffit/Facia, Remodels, Barn Doors, and Accent walls. We take pride in providing a professional work environment, and the best customer service around.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
16 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    LaVona Young Borg on Facebook

    9 months ago

    11/26/2018, 10:33 AM
    My experience with Metal Man was quite pleasant. They kept in touch through the whole process. The workmanship was exceptional. They worked quickly and cleanly the whole time. It was a real pleasure to work with all their employees.
    Skip Wilson on Facebook

    9 months ago

    11/20/2018, 11:57 AM
    I had never needed to submit any home owners insurance claim before this claim for hail damage. I feel fortunate to have decided to go with Metal Man because they helped with all dealings with the insurance company which made the process a lot easier. All the workers were cautious and respectful. Removing the existing roof was no easy job because they had to remove all the metal plus the under laying asphalt shingles which created a lot of debris. They covered all the shrubs and flower beds with plastic tarp so as not to damage them and make cleanup easier. The debris was all picked up and they ran a strong magnet over everywhere the nails/screws dropped. It was a big job and there were a fe...  more>>
    Steve Beres on Facebook

    9 months ago

    11/20/2018, 00:17 AM
    Fast ,reliable and clean! Invoice was the same as the estimate. Would definitely recommend them.
    Featured content
    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Randy Crane on Facebook

    9 months ago

    11/11/2018, 05:24 AM
    Fast!
    Great pick up
    no mess no trouble!
    they replaced a cedar roof added more vents and were ahead of promise date
    Don't shop just go here!
    Joni Gallagher on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/20/2018, 07:40 AM
    Eric was wonderful to work with. He is not only timely, he has an artists eye. I made a couple of changes in color for my roof and siding and he was so helpful in my decisions. I couldn’t be happier!
    Don Brown on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/20/2018, 04:58 AM
    I had Metal Man repair my roof. We had a little confusion on getting the job done but they stuck with me and did an excellent job. You want an excellent job they are the one.
    Steve Smith on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/13/2018, 07:15 AM
    Metal Man replaced our roof, siding and gutter, damaged as a result of the nasty hailstorm. Very efficient and great workmanship.
    Forrest Derington on Facebook

    a year ago

    04/10/2018, 09:22 AM
    Carol Skinner on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/26/2017, 01:26 AM
    I was very pleased with Eric's attitude and the fact that. he came to my home to help me with colors and products. The workmen were great , working to keep my plants etc. safe while they removed the old roof. The job was done within a realistic time. It looks great and I am glad I choose to work with Metal Man. Would definite recommend them to anyone.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.