Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
21 reviews
|Contractors|Rigby, ID 83442

3933 E 200 N, Rigby, ID 83442

(208) 745-8440

https://metalmanconstruction.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

We specialize in Metal,Asphalt,Cedur,& Tile Roofing Systems. We also specialize in Siding, Gutters,Soffit/Facia, Remodels, Barn Doors, and Accent walls. We take pride in providing a professional work environment, and the best customer service around.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
21 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Karie Auble Josten on Facebook

    3 months ago

    04/11/2020, 02:24 AM
    Metal Man replaced siding and roof under an insurance claim. It took some effort to get a fair insurance settlement and Metal Man put in a lot of time with no guarantee of any work. They were very professional during the whole ordeal. In the end they had the best bid for both jobs and got the work. They executed efficiently. Crews were super friendly. Project manager was always on top of things. We are very happy with how everything looks. We saw many aspects of this company over the course of two years and the result is that we would recommend them to anybody.
    Melanie Howell Seneff on Facebook

    4 months ago

    03/24/2020, 03:31 AM
    Our house is over 100 years old with a very challenging roof line. Metal Man did a beautiful job, quickly, very professional. Clean up was excellent. We recommend them highly.
    Peggy Rogers on Facebook

    5 months ago

    02/25/2020, 01:29 AM
    Metal Man has top employees who do extremely professional work, they were efficient, left everything tidy when they finished and most of all, our house looks great. The facia and soffit looks great. The final bill was exactly as quoted. Can't wait to get a bid on a new roof!
    Featured content
    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
    Casey Wakefield on Facebook

    10 months ago

    09/23/2019, 15:11 PM
    We are thrilled with our new roof. The crew did an amazing job, on the roof, but also very clean, and tidy, as they did their work....Couldn't be happier.....Thank you crew, and company
    Deanna Jean Hicks on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/13/2019, 04:15 AM
    they did our roof it is beautiful weatherwood we loved it
    LaVona Young Borg on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/26/2018, 10:33 AM
    My experience with Metal Man was quite pleasant. They kept in touch through the whole process. The workmanship was exceptional. They worked quickly and cleanly the whole time. It was a real pleasure to work with all their employees.
    Skip Wilson on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/20/2018, 09:13 AM
    Steve Beres on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/20/2018, 00:17 AM
    Fast ,reliable and clean! Invoice was the same as the estimate. Would definitely recommend them.
    Randy Crane on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/11/2018, 05:24 AM
    Fast! Great pick up no mess no trouble! they replaced a cedar roof added more vents and were ahead of promise date Don't shop just go here!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.