Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Messick's Auto Clean

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
42 reviews
|Car Wash|Salisbury, MD 21804 United States

644 Dover St, Salisbury, MD 21804 United States

(410) 543-9692

https://messick-s-auto-clean.hub.biz/

Open now:7:30 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.7
(150) · Automotive

726 S Salisbury Blvd

(410) 860-0800
About

Car Wash Services & Value PackagesThe Auto Spa offers several car wash options that you can customize based on your preferences. You have our guarantee that your vehicle will look fabulous after each visit. Unlimited Wash MembershipsWe offer Unlimited Wash Membership benefits that make is easy and affordable to keep your vehicle looking great!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
42 reviews
537
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Dawn Marie Kirk review for Messick's Auto Clean
Dawn Marie Kirk on Facebook

4 years ago

02/17/2019, 03:46 AM
They had the absolute best price, the absolute best customer service and the absolute best results!! Highly recommended
Bonnie McDorman review for Messick's Auto Clean
Bonnie McDorman on Facebook

5 years ago

11/20/2017, 00:35 AM
My car looks and smells brand New! Thank you! A great job!
Clinton Foskey review for Messick's Auto Clean
Clinton Foskey on Facebook

5 years ago

07/11/2017, 05:23 AM
Unbelievable what a great job these guys do looks better than when I bought it brand new my Ram is definitely ready for a car show
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Robert Boyd review for Messick's Auto Clean
Robert Boyd on Facebook

5 years ago

07/01/2017, 05:17 AM
Exceeded my expectations. My truck looked showroom-ready after their team finished, inside, outside, and under the hood.. Will definitely return.
Ed Carmine review for Messick's Auto Clean
Ed Carmine on Facebook

6 years ago

02/14/2017, 16:00 PM
Suzanne Davila review for Messick's Auto Clean
Suzanne Davila on Facebook

6 years ago

11/23/2016, 02:26 AM
Melody Nelson review for Messick's Auto Clean
Melody Nelson on Facebook

6 years ago

10/10/2016, 04:22 AM
Thanks Messick's for another outstanding detail job! It's unbelievable how you put new life into an old vehicle! Thanks you're the BEST!
Michael Williams review for Messick's Auto Clean
Michael Williams on Facebook

6 years ago

08/10/2016, 03:51 AM
Frank Billings Jr. review for Messick's Auto Clean
Frank Billings Jr. on Facebook

6 years ago

07/11/2016, 01:09 AM
Excellent auto detailing service! I would highly recommend there services to anyone. There attention to detail shines in the quality of work they have done for me personally. I have had both vehicles done in the past two weeks and my wife and I both cannot stress enough how good of a job Messick's auto clean has done inside and out!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.