Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mesa Springs

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.0
276 reviews
|Psychiatrists|Fort Worth, TX 76123

5560 Mesa Springs Drive, Fort Worth, TX 76123

(817) 292-4600

https://mesasprings.com/

Open now:12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

8220 Walnut Hill Ln

(214) 696-0964

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Psychiatrists

1604 Hospital Pkwy

(817) 354-7268
4.7
(97) · Psychiatrists

6800 Harris Pkwy #200

(817) 659-7344

1 person is looking at this business

4.5
(15) · Pediatricians

3900 W 15th St

(972) 849-9597
4.2
(60) · Healthcare

1833 West Pioneer Parkway

(682) 323-4566

1 person is looking at this business

About

Mesa Springs is a behavioral health facility offering inpatient and outpatient mental health and addiction treatment to adults and their families.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.0
276 reviews
5117
  
414
  
38
  
214
  
1113
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brooke Castilleja review for Mesa Springs
Brooke Castilleja on Facebook

2 years ago

07/01/2020, 04:02 AM
I filled out an online assessment and the website said they’d call me within 24 hours. Three days later they called and had left a voicemail. I called back almost immediately and was placed on hold for 5 minutes then they hung up.
Heather Grice Turrentine review for Mesa Springs
Heather Grice Turrentine on Facebook

2 years ago

02/27/2020, 01:24 AM
Took my 13 year old daughter in for an assessment and to get options. She was under the care of a psychiatrist and wanted some counseling. They tried to get a teledoc psychiatric evaluation and when I declined that and their inpatient care and said we would look at other alternatives they threatened me with CPS and the police!!! What a waste of CPS time and state money. BEEARE of this place its all about the money with no regard for real alternatives. If your not willing to leave your child DO NOT GO. They make complicated situations WORSE!!
Cindy Wise review for Mesa Springs
Cindy Wise on Facebook

2 years ago

01/28/2020, 02:33 AM
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Ginger Woody Robinson review for Mesa Springs
Ginger Woody Robinson on Facebook

2 years ago

11/29/2019, 08:20 AM
Mesa Springs has saved my life twice. I have bipolar disorder, generalized anxiety and PTSD. The staff are amazing and the doctors are thorough. I'm not the only one who has said that it's like the Ritz Hilton compared to most of the other places.
Debra Straten review for Mesa Springs
Debra Straten on Facebook

2 years ago

08/02/2019, 08:48 AM
We just had the most unprofessional intake experience with the on call doctor. He actually yelled at us at one point. There was no way we were going to leave our child there. We ended up leaving.
Jessica Lynn Brister review for Mesa Springs
Jessica Lynn Brister on Facebook

3 years ago

07/03/2019, 01:24 AM
Most caring and helpful psych hospital ever! Thank you for helping me at my lowest point and giving me the tools I need for better mental health!
Veronica Fields review for Mesa Springs
Veronica Fields on Facebook

3 years ago

04/13/2019, 06:55 AM
After working tirelessly to get my niece in this facility, it ended up being all about the $$$ over mental health rehab. I am disgusted this facility only caters to rich people. They required $5,000 down just to get her in the door and she has excellent insurance. Shame on you Mesa Springs
Mira Currie review for Mesa Springs
Mira Currie on Facebook

3 years ago

01/19/2019, 00:55 AM
I just got out of the Mesa Springs hospital on Friday and I enjoyed it so much! The staff was loving and caring while I was their! I learned a lot and the group therapies helped a lot for me. I would highly recommend anybody to go their. It’s the best place to get treatment for your mental health. 😊
Wendy Marie Wortham review for Mesa Springs
Wendy Marie Wortham on Facebook

3 years ago

01/07/2019, 05:41 AM
Friendly and knowledgeable staff that understand how stressful finding the right treatment for a loved one can be. Thank you for making our visit pleasant and informative.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.