Logo White
Watch Demo

Mesa Moving and Storage

Own this business?
4.4
91 reviews
|Transportation Services|Grand Junction, CO 81505

681 Railroad Blvd, Grand Junction, CO 81505

(970) 242-1565

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

CEO - Kevin Head, CFO/GM - Steve Elliott, Ops Mgr - John Moats, Customer Service - Grace Rowe, Relocation Consultants: Duke Wortmann and Brent Wareham. The Grand Junction Office is Mesa Systems, Inc.'s Corporate Office where Hauling Operations, Accounting, and Claims are managed for all Mesa locations. In addition, Mesa operates a full service truck & trailer repair shop.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
91 reviews
567
  
44
  
34
  
22
  
18
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 81 Reviews4.4Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dan McGhee on Facebook

5 months ago

07/02/2019, 15:40 PM
Great service, prompt and professional. We would highly recommended using them.
Damon H Price on Facebook

6 months ago

05/30/2019, 10:17 AM
To anyone needing to move, My name is MAJ Damon Price and I wanted to take a moment to express my outstanding experience with Mesa Moving & Storage - Grand Junction... Bottom Line Up Front- I highly recommend this company to anyone that requires a move! Specially: Mr. Chris A., Ms. Stephanie C., Mr. Jessie C., Mr. Lance SR., Mr. Lance JR., Mr. Jeff A., Mr. Ron, Mr. Justice, & Mr. Cameron! Story: I have 21 years in the US Army and I have never received such professional, personal and hard working group pack and move my household goods! From day one this group was on time and hard working. In fact, they should all get raises for going above and beyond what I expected. They treated my belonging...  more>>
Sandra Parker Planert on Facebook

8 months ago

03/30/2019, 08:22 AM
We have had Duke handle move after move and he has continued to get our repeat business. The two young men who helped is with our 8th move you have done for us were super caring and the most awesome professional young men. Altho we hope another move is not in our future if we see one you certainly will get our business. What a pleasure dealing with a company who still has integrity.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Ericka Quezada on Facebook

a year ago

12/20/2018, 17:49 PM
Michael Angelo and crew were amazing! They were careful with all of my furniture and my home. They were professional and easy to talk to. They even helped me rearrange my furniture to make it more comfortable for me. Great jobs guys and thank you soooo much!
Kerry Graves on Facebook

a year ago

08/28/2018, 07:05 AM
Thank you for exceptional service on my moves! Excellent customer service!
Jim Tripe on Facebook

2 years ago

05/18/2018, 16:29 PM
mesa moving was very easy to work with, they did everything they said they would do. they made our move easy and stress free which we really needed. they were fast and careful with all our items. and came in under their estimate which was a welcome surprise. If we ever move again (never!) they will be the ones we call.
Kimberly Schappert on Facebook

2 years ago

04/08/2018, 07:45 AM
From the beginning with Duke’s initial home visit, Sheridan’s office skills, and the guys doing all the heavy lifting, I was pleased and thankful for such a positive experience. The crew, led by Jonathan did an amazing job. They were very respectful of my homes on either end took great care to make sure everything arrived safely. I was particularly impressed with Jonathan’s driving skills as the destination driveway was not made for a big tractor trailer. Eric,Corey, Jeff andMarc were wonderful to work with and I really appreciated their hard work and great attitudes. Thank you for making this move so enjoyable!!!!!
Vicki Judge on Facebook

2 years ago

01/28/2018, 00:08 AM
Diana Ward on Facebook

2 years ago

11/01/2017, 03:19 AM
We had a great driver Big Al and he got our stuff here when promised. A few issues which I hope will work out.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.