Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mesa Bathtubs

Claimed
5.0
46 reviews
|Countertop Installation|Mesa, AZ 85207

10102 E Butte St, Mesa, AZ 85207

(602) 492-4336

http://www.mesabathtubs.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(4) · Plumbing

11780 N 91st Ave

(623) 972-5195
5.0
(3) · Contractors

10235 S 51st St Suite 185

(480) 348-1177
5.0
(1) · Contractors

4915 W Bell Rd # 203

(602) 439-3462
5.0
(1) · Contractors

36 N 56th St

(602) 274-4370
5.0
(5) · Contractors

2140 W Greenway Rd Ste. 180

(602) 285-9339
5.0
(4) · Damage Restoration

15026 N 40th Ln

(602) 466-2619
About

Mesa Bathtubs repairs, refinishes and resurfaces bathtubs, showers and counter tops.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
46 reviews
538
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 20 Reviews5.0BBB
  • 16 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 9 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lori Jones on Facebook

5 years ago

01/18/2016, 02:15 AM
Outstanding and very professional and polite. Bryan did an wonderful job on my old tub. It looks like new and im quite happy with the way everything turned out.
Beth Rilep on Facebook

5 years ago

01/12/2016, 07:21 AM
WOW! I am so glad I got a hold of Mesa Bathtubs. They were very nice and polite. They knew their stuff and were very professional. THEY WERE ON TIME!!!! My Tub looks just like new!!!! Even better than new. thanks Mesa Bathtubs. Beth P. Mesa, Arizona
Business Response:

Thank you. We aim to make sure our valued customers are happy.

Beth Rilep on Facebook

5 years ago

01/12/2016, 01:21 AM
WOW! I am so glad I got a hold of Mesa Bathtubs. They were very nice and polite. They knew their stuff and were very professional. THEY WERE ON TIME!!!! My Tub looks just like new!!!! Even better than new. thanks Mesa Bathtubs. Beth P. Mesa, Arizona
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
TroyMan432 on Merchant Circle

5 years ago

01/07/2016, 07:20 AM
Needed my bath tub repaired so I called Mesa Bathtubs . I must say I'm impressed. Thankful for your excellent craftsmanship. Troy. Chandler, Arizona.
Paul Corey on Facebook

5 years ago

01/06/2016, 18:43 PM
Thank you sooo Much, My bathtub looks new and shines like new again. Will use you again soon with my other homes. Thanks Mesa Bathtubs. Paul.
Paul Corey on Facebook

5 years ago

01/06/2016, 01:19 AM
Thank you sooo Much, My bathtub looks new and shines like new again. Will use you again soon with my other homes. Thanks Mesa Bathtubs. Paul.
Business Response:

Yep, that's what we do. Happy to make you happy too :-)

JasonMarie on Merchant Circle

5 years ago

12/29/2015, 04:50 AM
I Had Mesa Bathtubs do my Vanity top and master bath garden tub. They both turned out great. We are very pleased. Jason and Marie. Mesa, AZ
pC23478 on Merchant Circle

5 years ago

11/25/2015, 04:15 AM
I was not sure that my guest room bath tub could be fixed. So i decided to call around and have few people come and look at it and give me a repair price. Chris from mesa bathtubs came over and told me it could be fixed good as new and that it would only take a few hours. Boy am i glad i found Mesa Bathtubs. The end result is a beautiful work of art. Looks very good, can't even tell it was ever damaged. He installed a new tub bottom and matched the color perfectly. Real nice work. Peter C. Phx
KWhite on Merchant Circle

5 years ago

11/17/2015, 02:23 AM
We had both of our porcelain tubs resurfaced and they look great! Took about 6 hours and they were very clean. NO Mess to clean-up! yay Will use Mesa Bathtubs again for sure. K. White Queen Creek, AZ
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.