Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mesa Bathtubs

Claimed
5.0
46 reviews
|Countertop Installation|Mesa, AZ 85207

10102 E Butte St, Mesa, AZ 85207

(602) 492-4336

http://www.mesabathtubs.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Contractors

4665 S. Ash Ave

(480) 398-7143

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

1408 E San Remo Ave

(480) 393-3963

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Contractors

36801 N Long Rifle Rd

(480) 488-5995

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Roofing

23103 N 21st Ave

(623) 505-1056

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

23532 N 70th Ave

(623) 572-8298
5.0
(1) · Contractors

2443 W 12th St #6

(480) 303-0150
About

Mesa Bathtubs repairs, refinishes and resurfaces bathtubs, showers and counter tops.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
46 reviews
538
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 20 Reviews5.0BBB
  • 16 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 9 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ron on BBB

5 years ago

10/25/2016, 20:39 PM
I am very pleased with the work that Chris performed. From what I saw of his work and the finished job he did an outstanding job. He has very high work ethics, is very informative of the work to be completed, constantly updated me on progress, took care to keep the work area clean and cleaned up at the end. Chris offered several tips on care of the tub, explained to me and my wife steps to take to keep the tub in top notch condition. We greatly appreciate his work and his sharing of his knowledge.
Business Response:

Thanks, glad we could help. Let us know if there's anything else we can do for you, or if you simply wanna chat we are here. Thanks again for your business.

A. O. on BBB

5 years ago

10/21/2016, 04:04 AM
Mesabathtub did an awesome job refinishing my tub! It looks brand new! Chris was professional and even removed some paint over spray that was left on my tiles by the painter. I would highly recommend Mesabathtub!
Business Response:

Hi ***, We're so very happy to hear that you love your bathtub! Thank you so much for sharing your experience. Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you! Best Wishes, Mesa Bathtubs!

Cheryl Guarisco Wiley on Facebook

5 years ago

09/29/2016, 12:04 PM
Thanks to Chris from Mesa Bathtubs for making our kids bath shine again! We needed this done quickly prior to showing our home when it was listed and you were prompt, professional and friendly! I would definitely recommend this company to friends and family.
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Cheryl Guarisco Wiley on Facebook

5 years ago

09/29/2016, 05:43 AM
Thanks to Chris from Mesa Bathtubs for making our kids bath shine again! We needed this done quickly prior to showing our home when it was listed and you were prompt, professional and friendly! I would definitely recommend this company to friends and family.
C. W. on BBB

5 years ago

09/29/2016, 04:53 AM
Thanks to Chris from Mesa Bathtubs for making our kids bath shine again! We needed this done quickly prior to showing our home when it was listed and you were prompt, professional and friendly! I would definitely recommend this company to friends and family.
Business Response:

Thanks so much and so to help out and make you happy as well. Chris @ Mesa Bathtubs.

proupe on Merchant Circle

5 years ago

06/27/2016, 02:20 AM
After Mesa Bathtub personnel re-glazed my bathtub, I felt like a queen having such a lovely bathtub in which to bathe. It was absolutely heavenly! The no-slip finish was just right and the guidance, labor and materials Mesa Bathtubs provided made my re-finished bathtub a glamorous reality. Never dispose of an old bathtub, again! Instead, choose to "re-glaze with Mesa Bathtubs!" You won't regret it.
Chris Clarke on Facebook

5 years ago

01/26/2016, 05:20 AM
I Love Mesa Bathtubs. Great company and very affordable.
Chris Clarke on Facebook

5 years ago

01/26/2016, 02:51 AM
I Love Mesa Bathtubs. Great company and very affordable.
Lori Jones on Facebook

5 years ago

01/18/2016, 21:48 PM
Outstanding and very professional and polite. Bryan did an wonderful job on my old tub. It looks like new and im quite happy with the way everything turned out.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.